Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $20.31

MSRP: $40.00

Save $19.69 (49%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Sterling Silver Clover CZ Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • not like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    small and pretty but does not have the green stone as pictured and that contrast was the reason I was buying it.

    Read More
    Meg D. August 29, 2016
  • St. Patricks Day
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect hint of green for a St. Patrick Day or to accent an outfit.

    Read More
    Thrifty Shopper March 7, 2016
  • Very small but pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought for a gift, its tiny but very sweet!

    Read More
    667766 January 20, 2016
  • bowlrbuddy
    Verified Purchase

    I just thought that the stone would have been a little bigger and the chain a little longer had to get another chain for this necklace but the price was excellent

    Read More
    bowlrbuddy March 17, 2015
  • Cheesy
    Verified Purchase

    I thought this looked very cheep and cheesy. I was not happy with it.

    Read More
    tomangsmom November 28, 2010
  • clover necklace
    Verified Purchase

    the necklace is very pretty- we love it! The item arrived very quickly and in great condition- the chain is delicate and pretty- the clover is very pretty!

    Read More
    d2sn August 17, 2010
  • necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this necklace! I bought it for a friend for her birthday. and she wears it everyday. awesome!!

    Read More
    goceltics May 26, 2010
  • Shamrock necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 3 as gifts for my flower girls. Overall very cute, but the chain is very cheap looking. The little green stone shines nicely against the silver shamrock. Would look better on a nicer chain.

    Read More
    kelleymc February 24, 2010
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I just received my necklace earlier today and it is absolutely beautiful. It is not too small but adds just the right amount of sparkle. I love it. I am planning to wear it during our wedding ceremony.

    Read More
    skyedward February 1, 2010
  • woop!
    Verified Purchase

    thank you, it was great, better than expected and sent on time :D

    Read More
    cloewoey January 4, 2010
  • cute but too small
    Verified Purchase

    I tried so hard to untide the chain from stucking togather. it's very small. It's good for a little kids.

    Read More
    nannnnnn September 6, 2008
  • Sterling Silver Clover CZ Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This product was prettier than the picture. Shipped quickly. My neice loved it. Thanks. Would highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    dryman May 15, 2008
  • Thought it was bigger
    Verified Purchase

    This is a cute necklace; but I was shocked when I got it in the mail and the charm was very small, it looks bigger in the picture on the webpage and that's the reason why I wanted to buy it, o' well at least it was cheap.

    Read More
    smurf66 April 25, 2008
  • Sterling Silver Clover CZ Necklace1
    Verified Purchase

    excellent value for the money. it could be made a little bigger but still a good buy.

    Read More
    demnuts1 April 25, 2008
  • CLoverNecklace
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is cute. I would get it again, although it is a little short, I added a few links to it.

    Read More
    April 10, 2008
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this necklace and have gotten many compliments, It is sweet and delicate. Great value for the money.

    Read More
    xkerryx March 30, 2008
  • CloverNecklace
    Verified Purchase

    The Clover necklace was beautiful and was fun to wear on St. Patrick's Day!

    Read More
    marciaap March 23, 2008
  • Very Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I have been wanting a clover necklace for some time, but never saw one I really liked. This one looked promising....not too big, not gaudy, not too plain, etc. So, I took a chance and ordered it. I am very pleased with it! It's small and very classy looking. I plan to wear it every day in honor of my pet rabbit whose name is Clover. If you're looking for a nice necklace that's small and very nice looking, I highly recommend this one.

    Read More
    tumbleweed88 January 2, 2008
  • So CUTE!
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is adorable - not too big and not too small - perfect for a teenager!

    Read More
    jenann December 6, 2007
  • Very pleased...
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with this piece of jewelry. It is a very nice size and looks more expensive than what is really was. Good value!

    Read More
    kygurl November 4, 2007
Sponsored Links