Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Sterling Silver Chinese Prosperity Symbol Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Journee necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful gift for a special person.

    Read More
    Donna B. December 8, 2015
  • Prosperity
    Verified Purchase

    Gift for my daughter, she likes

    Read More
    charnv May 27, 2015
  • I like it!
    Verified Purchase

    I received my necklace today and put it right on. Its simple and elegant and just right for me when I don't want to wear something too gaudy but want to wear a necklace. Very nice for every day and i like it very much.

    Read More
    kittydog3 September 25, 2012
  • A good filler gift
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this necklace to a friend's daughter since she loves looking at foreign language alphabets. She liked it and the charm was small enough not to overpower her small features.

    Read More
    dcrazywitch December 30, 2010
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice necklace. Good quality for the price. The chain is delicate, but very nice. Very happy with this purchase

    Read More
    cshort9595 September 21, 2010
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this chain for myself but then it was to small , so I gave it to my daugther. SHe loved it very much and the price was good.

    Read More
    timeless35 July 9, 2010
  • Happily Recommend
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty necklace, love how delicate it looks. I would happilly recommend this to anyone who enjoys jewlery.

    Read More
    frlupin July 9, 2010
  • chain
    Verified Purchase

    i wish the chain was thiker, its a bit fragile. i bought this for my 14yr old cousin and she just loves asian inspiered styles. nice looking, nice size just a great product.

    Read More
    tam9109 August 7, 2008
  • catlover723 July 11, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    nhc88 May 21, 2016
Sponsored Links