Starting at: $18.49

Save $21.51 (54%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Sterling Silver Chinese Character Pendant

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Love the charm, the actual lanyard it was on broke very quickly so I put the charm on a silver chain!

    Read More
    Lisa E. December 28, 2016
  • Pendant
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, and the black strap is strong

    Read More
    Suzanna C. January 13, 2015
  • Long Life chiense character

    This is a really cool necklace. i chose the long life and i really like it its of simple make and i cant hardly know its on my neck.

    Read More
    laquishaad February 21, 2013
  • fun necklace

    This is an awesome Chinese character pendant. The cord with the necklace is like a simulated leather but the pendant is a of good sterling silver quality. Necklace matches the picture onsite and measurements are accurate.

    Read More
    kkayb August 25, 2011
  • poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    This product is soooo cheap . i got it and within the week it broke.

    Read More
    indyie August 17, 2011
  • pendant
    Verified Purchase

    This pendant looks the same as the pic.. It looks a bit cheap but what do u want for the money.

    Read More
    cinnamonstixac March 15, 2011
  • Wrong!
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace arrived and it IS NOT on a leather cord. It is a rubber cord. Charm is great sterling charm, though.

    Read More
    cathyhall November 30, 2009
  • Marriage
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this necklace with a gift certificate i received from a friend, i love this site, the delivery was incredibly fast, the necklace is very cute, not a leather cord, but the rubber cord is ok, i would purchase this item again as a gift for someone, thanks overstock.com.

    Read More
    prusaczyk July 21, 2009
  • Looks great online...BUT POORLY MADE
    Verified Purchase

    When i saw this i thought it looked great so my best friend and i each got one. The pendant itself looks great, but the cord is nothing but cheap rubber. Ive literally just finished (for the second time) putting the cord back into the metal coils next to the fastener. Its not held tightly in and the cord has now twice popped out. In order to put it back in, you need to find a way to widen the coil, put the cord back in, then clamp it shut with plyers. Holds together for only the first month or two VERY CHEAPLY MADE! Also, it's a lot smaller than you expect it to be. Im not a huge guy, but do have a decent sized adams apple and if it was any bigger the necklace would almost choke me to death

    Read More
    ray247 February 25, 2009
  • Not worth it
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a graduation present for my brother. He likes the look of Chinese characters so I thought that this would be a good gift. When we took it out of its box the rubber cord was way small. I realize that it's not suppose to be a very long necklace but the thing looked like a choker. When my brother was taking it off, the clasp broke off the ends (they were not at all tightly secured). Overall it is not a great quality item, but he still likes the pendant so he just placed it on another silver chain he had.

    Read More
    Norma G. June 13, 2008
  • Misrepresented
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this necklace for my boyfriend for Valentines Day, and was disappointed with the quality of this necklace. The cord is rubber, not leather as listed. It is very overpriced for the quality. I was also sent the wrong design.

    Read More
    February 21, 2008
  • Nice necklace for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The sterling silver charm is nice and sturdy, but the cord is not leather. It's more like a thick plastic. I never take mine off, even in the shower, so it holds up well under normal wear. I like a shorter necklace, so I tied a knot on either side of the charm, which also keeps the charm from sliding. Overall, I'd buy it again! = )

    Read More
    kym14 February 8, 2008
  • Sterling Silver & Leather Chinese Character Pendan
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter got this for one of her guy friends and he really loves it. It is a great value for the money and I would definitely recommend it to someone else!!! Thanks O.

    Read More
    sandieh January 17, 2008
  • Loved!
    Verified Purchase

    My son loves his Christmas gift. Hardly ever takes it off.

    Read More
    ssdonn January 15, 2008
  • great looking-excellant workmanship
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a Xmas gift for my teenage son. I was very pleased with the workmanship and the quality of both the pendant and leather chain. The pendant was heavier and thicker than I had thought it would be. It made a great gift.

    Read More
    sgt4239 January 13, 2008
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    Product was very nice but it was too short and would not fit around a big mans neck

    Read More
    elunia653 January 8, 2008
  • Should have listened
    Verified Purchase

    I should have listened to the other reviews that stated that the "leather" was really plastic. This is overpriced and misrepresented. I bought this for my niece that breaks out from traditional metal jewelry. She liked it, so I guess that's all that matters.

    Read More
    Anonymous January 8, 2008
  • Great Buy and Great Workmanship
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these necklaces one for my 13 year old son and one for my husband. They loved them. They are great quality and workmanship. They are bright and durable.

    Read More
    wizard280 December 26, 2007
  • Lucky pendant
    Verified Purchase

    I received this product after perusing the jewelry section. I think it has a sturdy chain/leather cord and I think the symbol is just the right size. The price is fair. BUT, I would be inclined to purchase another one in a different symbol. Overall- a really nice product

    Read More
    j9dc November 29, 2007
  • good value
    Verified Purchase

    this product ended up being a better purchase than i thought it would be. it looked much better in person than on-screen. i bought this for my boyfriend and he loved it and he gets a lot of compliments on it.

    Read More
    uindyjen August 7, 2007
Sponsored Links