Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Sterling Silver Child's Red Lady Bug Charm Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Exactly what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    nicely enameled ladybugs to complement the earrings! Cute little charm bracelet

    Read More
    Charlene B. December 3, 2016
  • Nonna
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for my little grandaughter. At 3yrs of age she is fascinated by ladybugs. She loved it!

    Read More
    Connie B. April 17, 2016
  • granddaughters smile
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughter loves this--I even fouond earrings to match

    Read More
    Patricia E. March 30, 2016
  • kenneygrl
    Verified Purchase

    same as Silver children charm bracelet. Receiver not impressed....

    Read More
    ruthellen1 October 4, 2015
  • Pretty Ladybugs
    Verified Purchase

    My little great granddaughter loved this for her sixth birthday.

    Read More
    Sunshine September 13, 2015
  • Sterling Child's Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Do not buy this unless you have the time to return it. I don't. It is overpriced & the quality is less than poor. The retailer should drop this item. It is very overpriced, looks more like a dime store or 99cent store product.

    Read More
    colleenpacino December 10, 2011
  • Too cute!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for gift for child. Appears to be excellent quality, and is very, very cute!

    Read More
    gtsuebaby September 17, 2011
  • Big 3 Y.O. likes it!
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't seen the bracelet myself, as I had it sent to my niece for her third birthday. I heard that she loves it, though, especially the ladybug charms! She is a big three-year-old (tall for her age) and I believe it fits her just fine. My rating of "good" is just a guess, and I didn't want to advocate "excellency" without seeing the product myself.

    Read More
    occasionalbuyer2 August 16, 2011
  • My 4 yr old granddaughter loved it
    Verified Purchase

    The clasp wasn't a cheap one, and the finishes were beautiful. I am very happy with the bracelet. My 4 yr old granddaughter loved it and there is room for future growth, so whe will be able to wear it a while. And--other charms could be purchased and attached to the bracelet for future presents.

    Read More
    grammywashie July 14, 2011
  • lady bugs
    Verified Purchase

    This was .purchased for my granddaughter who is turning 5..She absolutely loves it.

    Read More
    mycollies May 4, 2011
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    my daughter loves it, hope the silver does not rub off soon is my only worry.

    Read More
    wanda1973 January 4, 2011
  • Very cute

    Purchased for a neice. It is very cute and very dainty. I'm not a regular purchaser of jewelry--certainly not childrens jewelry, but it seems to be of nice quality. The only reason it got four stars instead of five is that it seemed a little pricey.

    Read More
    overshopper1919 December 22, 2010
  • beautiful bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this bracelet for my 8 yr old granddaughter for Christmas. I could not believe how beautiful it is and well made. It looks like it cost a lot more than it did. I am sure my granddaughter is going to love this as it has bugs on it and yet so dainty. Thank you overstock for such great merchandise at a reasonable price. I am will continue to puchase from overstock.

    Read More
    nowa1 October 15, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    norsegirl January 6, 2017
Sponsored Links