| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $17.99

MSRP: $69.99

Save $52.00 (74%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Sterling Silver Children's Woven Cross Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Christmas gift for my 5 year old, perfect size and he loves it

    Read More
    Monica L. March 21, 2016
  • Nana Gift
    Verified Purchase

    It was a little smaller than I expected. I bought it for a 4 year boy.

    Read More
    carmengirl48 April 23, 2015
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    The charm would not stay on the chain. Then the chain broke after 2 weeks of wear. not worth your money. Sorry.

    Read More
    ceil916 February 9, 2015
  • Beautiful necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this necklace for my granddaughter's birthday. It arrived promptly and was exactly as described. Prety chain/pendant. She will be so excited!

    Read More
    nanbar01 February 11, 2014
  • sterling silver childrens woven cross
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this cross for a gift for the ring bearer for my daughter's upcoming wedding. He is 5 years old. I expected it to be small..not that small. I will probably save it for a gift for an infant not a 5 year old

    Read More
    ellie1961 August 13, 2012
  • Cross looks great.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my 7 year old son, it's just the right size and he loves it.

    Read More
    mmbdw February 27, 2012
  • Great for Children

    Great necklace for children. The picture online matches the actual product. Made with sterling silver.

    Read More
    kaykope October 20, 2011
  • Looks good when you get it
    Verified Purchase

    Well, it looks good when you get it... In just 2 weeks I wanted to throw it out. It became dull and black very fast. Cleaning helped for a few days. Definitely need a new cross. Extremely dissapointed.

    Read More
    sianie October 12, 2011
Sponsored Links