Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Sterling Silver Children's Ladybug Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    love it great gift for girl

    Read More
    Carolyn W. December 1, 2016
  • jay
    Verified Purchase

    my granddaughter loved it for Christmas

    Read More
    Jaybird1 March 14, 2016
  • Jan
    Verified Purchase

    Not sure because was Christmas gift for kids that parents were both out of a job.

    Read More
    soubell March 13, 2016
  • Misadvertised
    Verified Purchase

    In details necklace was advertised as 1 in tall with a 14 in chain. The pendant itself was only about a quarter inch, and the chain maybe 8 in in circumference.

    Read More
    OstkUser66219 December 10, 2015
  • Flimsy chain, poor workmanship on charm bale
    Verified Purchase

    I am disappointed with this purchase, however, I had bought it for a birthday gift and if I sent it back would have been empty handed. The chain is very thin. Extremely low quality. I rated this overall value of the product as "fair" because the lady bug is a nice cute size and also, is really adorable. However, the bale was not fully closed which makes me fear that the charm will fall off the chain (that is, if the chain survives even one wearing). This piece needs the help of a jeweler to solder the bale closed.

    Read More
    chute March 27, 2014
  • cute necklace
    Verified Purchase

    i bought this for my granddaughters birthday and she loved it.

    Read More
    blblfb March 19, 2014
  • Ladybug Necklace is cute for your little one
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this item to anyone looking to buy a cute necklace for their little girl. I brought this as a gift for my niece and she loved it.

    Read More
    pritigurl5 September 29, 2012
  • Very dainty for a little girl
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this with a bracelet and earrings set for a baby shower and it was the talk of the party. A beautiful gift for a little baby girl.

    Read More
    jackielpn0124 September 27, 2012
  • very detailed
    Verified Purchase

    highly detailed looks like the real bug, Very nice granddaughter loved it

    Read More
    notyu January 4, 2012
  • Very nice for a young girl
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a little girl who was a flower girl in my daughter's wedding. It's good quality and I seems relatively sturdy--the chain is not super-thin. Looks just right for a little girl.

    Read More
    indyma July 10, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Patricia C. June 20, 2016
Sponsored Links