| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Sterling Silver Celtic Twist Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • It was just okay!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was okay! The quality and weight of the ring was not what I expected.

    Read More
    bwood2013 April 16, 2013
  • Love this ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been wearing this ring for about a year and it is as shiny today as it was the day it arrived. I never take it off and my hands go through some rough treatment!! Working around the farm, doing stained glass work, riding motorcycles and ATVs, mowing, painting etc. it never bends and always comes out of the shower shining like a new dime. I really like this ring because it lays flat against the finger and never snags on anything, it looks feminine while being tough as nails and gets lots of compliments.

    Read More
    k9koda September 20, 2012
  • Not Expected to Last Long
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is cute, but very thin. I will not wear it everyday because I feel it will bend very easily with normal, day-to-day activity. You get what you pay for.

    Read More
    sarahejc July 3, 2012
  • Sterling Silver Celtic Twist Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love the ring and wear it daily. The quality is excellent and the style is amazing. I liked it so much that I brought a second one to give as a gift. I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    lmh0226 April 15, 2012
  • Sterling Silver Celtic Twist Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I would purchase this item for a friend. Nice quality, wears well.

    Read More
    jammi25 October 18, 2011
  • great ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the ring for my daughter and she loves it.

    Read More
    1brena September 9, 2011
  • Celtic ring
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring, perfect size, love the design and alot of silver for the price!

    Read More
    macnkids August 16, 2011
  • Simple yet stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely ring, lightweight and great for everyday wearing. Complements my hand (and wardrobe) wonderfully, is just the right size, and it looks simply beautiful. A great ring for the price!

    Read More
    emjay88 August 12, 2011
  • Simply Divine
    Verified Purchase

    This is a wonderful right hand ring. It is feminine as well as comfortable. I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    suzbell August 6, 2011
  • NICE BUT SMALL
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ring but it ran SMALL. ONE WHOLE SIZE too small. Also seemed a little thin but otherwise a nice ring.

    Read More
    trave1mom August 5, 2011
  • gift for a wonderful aunt
    Verified Purchase

    ring is beautiful...just what my aunt wanted! much like a ring i brought home from dublin! overstock also has great shipping!

    Read More
    wcmommy May 24, 2011
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I think this is a very nice knot. it matches my mothers orignal from ireland and i love it!

    Read More
    littlexmouse April 13, 2011
  • twist ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my petite 15 year old daughter to wear on her first finger, she loves it and wears it everyday.

    Read More
    mdqk February 15, 2011
  • beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring was beautiful, the transaction went well, I will definately order from overstock.com again.

    Read More
    cyndy47 December 28, 2010
  • What a deal
    Verified Purchase

    Wore it for the first time today ...and received two compliments!...so I guess it must be nice! I came home and ordered one for my sister ..... can't beat the price for sterling silver!

    Read More
    icaptwo December 16, 2010
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This product is beautiful I just wish it had been a little bit cheaper.

    Read More
    crazycat42 May 25, 2010
  • flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    very flimsy. it may be good as a pinky ring but it is not even worth $10

    Read More
    brilliantbri May 4, 2010
  • Celtic Twist Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring. Got it for my middle finger and it looks great. Wear it all the time.

    Read More
    rmlb85 April 9, 2010
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I really enjoyed the simple and unique style of this ring. Its big enough to not be boring but small enough to still look elegant. Its a great permanent accessory because it never gets old and it matches everything!

    Read More
    akvalleyval March 31, 2010
  • Great Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is one I wear everyday. I am waiting for it to come back in stock so that I can buy several more for my friends as they all admire it and want to have one. Simple yet meaningful piece.

    Read More
    ktorre March 29, 2010