| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Sterling Silver Celtic Swirl Design Stud Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • VERY CUTE!
    Verified Purchase

    These are so adorable and the perfect size!

    Read More
    Cynthia M. August 3, 2017
  • Tiny and flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    these are tiny, good for a 2nd or 3rd hole but not very sturdy. Hopefully they will hold up they are a gift.

    Read More
    Sheri H. November 28, 2016
  • Nanak
    Verified Purchase

    Daughter stole them from me and they haven't left her ears since. Great earrings

    Read More
    Karen D. September 16, 2016
  • Love these little earrings.
    Verified Purchase

    I love the shape of these earrings. They are very small, which isn’t obvious from the photo. But they look really nice on. I bought two pairs for gifts for fans of small posts. Nice.

    Read More
    martha135 December 9, 2014
  • Tressa sterling silver Celtic swirl earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings. Strong and lovely with fine silver. I love the Tressa line of jewelry and will be purchasing more.

    Read More
    Bbear November 27, 2014
  • fine quality
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are just the right size and look really cute in my ears!

    Read More
    Happy customer November 14, 2014
  • pretty little earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Nice small first or second hole earrings. They get compliments.

    Read More
    kjm1990 January 31, 2013
  • perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    Christmas present for my daughter. This was the only place where I could find small studs as a reasonable price!

    Read More
    n2beads December 24, 2011
  • Came as expected/ Cute little stud earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These are super silver celtic design earring. No blem to be seen in design. That said. I don't remember reading the actual description of size so be aware these are really more of an earring for a second hole in your ear. . .( like I used them for ) They are marked sterling silver as well in case anyone would wonder if they are truly silver. I've been a O customer for quite a few yrs and would recommend these.

    Read More
    want2beinpa August 22, 2011
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    perfect for young girls good starter earrings for newly pierced ears

    Read More
    128gr8t August 8, 2011
  • nice earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I got these for my neice who like small earrings. They were perfect, very pretty and a good size.

    Read More
    pattyjo16 January 4, 2011
  • Great Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Got these for my cousin for Christmas. She loves them and is totally happy with them.

    Read More
    thelazycomic December 7, 2010
  • very nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    Like the picture. nicer than the ones I saw in Ireland.

    Read More
    noname27 August 31, 2010
  • jerioldnurse
    Verified Purchase

    Just what we wanted after the loss of one of the earrings we purchased in Ireland. Received timely and in great condition. Thank You

    Read More
    jerioldnurse March 8, 2010
  • Sterling Earings
    Verified Purchase

    These are very pretty and the design is very nice, but the clasp is not good. They don't fall off my ears, it's just that the clasp in the back doesn't stay tight and slides to the back so the earring hangs a bit. However, trying to get them off is also difficult because the end is very tight. It's hard to describe but overall I have been wearing them since I got them and like them but have to slide the clasp up every now and then to have the earring sit flat on my ear.

    Read More
    ddi26 December 28, 2009
  • So Cute
    Verified Purchase

    They are smaller than they appear online but are very nice. Match well with other earings. Post is very short so beware if you have thick earlobes these are tricky to get off and on.

    Read More
    jeny113 February 3, 2009
  • small but perfect
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings were smaller than I expected but they make for perfect second hole earrings. My neices are Irish step dancers ,and Irish, so I thought they'd like something they could wear when they dance. The price was right, too.

    Read More
    cccg January 20, 2009
  • Exactly what I expected...
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings were delivered just two days after I bought them. I have always loved this celtic symbol and was very excited to find these earrings. Good quality and reasonable price for sterling silver.

    Read More
    foo721 July 16, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    MONALEE S. September 4, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    anmrej August 12, 2016
Sponsored Links