Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Sterling Silver Celtic Pattern Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Well loved by recipient, who was sooo difficult to buy a present for!!!! yeah Overstock!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    Laura M. November 19, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Real nice ring Good weight

    Read More
    Deborah M. August 25, 2015
  • My second order of this same ring.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring several years ago and wore it on my index finger until I dropped it down a drain and lost it. I was hesitant about getting a smaller size and wearing it on my pinky but I love it! Wide but not too wide nor bulky in smaller size, which was my concern. I play guitar and can wear it while I play. I think I like it even better now.

    Read More
    snadie October 9, 2014
  • return
    Verified Purchase

    The actual ring looks a lot different that the on-line pic

    Read More
    nnette March 11, 2013
  • NANA BETTY
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it as a gift for my daughter-in-law, Colleen and yes she is of Irish descent. She loves it and wears it a lot!!

    Read More
    bettyg44 November 23, 2012
  • Celtic mens ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is nice and heavy. I have purchased it twice. Both times for my 20+ son. He gave one away to a girl and then really missed it. With the price I ordered him another. He loves it and wears it all the time. Because it is thick and the pattern is Celtic he gets a lot of complements. You will not be disappointed.

    Read More
    marywwjd March 31, 2012
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality thick ring. I dont like that I have to have 50 characters here. It is a good ring.

    Read More
    daddysgirl29150 February 11, 2012
  • Good quality solid ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice classy ring, I wear it everyday on my middle finger and it is and love it. It is a smooth and easy ring to wear.

    Read More
    chartessa October 27, 2011
  • Good Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Wide ring but it sits well on my finger. The black background disappeared fairly quickly with a few hand-washings. Little to no size adjustments, of a high enough quality that I could have it engraved on the inside. Definitely worth the price I paid and then some.

    Read More
    exwgirl October 14, 2011
  • Uneven Results
    Verified Purchase

    Over all we are VERY happy with these rings. The only thing I object to is my small ring size 7 is much less three dimensional that my man's size 11 ring. Mine is flatter and the design is less ropy. I really prefer his ring's looks and his looks more like the picture here.

    Read More
    bezeta April 27, 2011
  • very nice and cheap too
    Verified Purchase

    I thought this ring was a cheap ring when I ordered it but to my surprise it is a very nice ring for the price. I bought a couple of rings from this site and all have been nice.

    Read More
    sammybo April 19, 2011
  • Cool but low quality.
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is designed well and fits nice but after two days I took it off and it left a black stain on my skin. The next day that skin peeled off. I think it must have nickle in it. I would have asked for a refund but I didn't want to go through the hassel. I just take it off at night and there's no problem.

    Read More
    orion6 March 25, 2011
  • Nice, but
    Verified Purchase

    The photo makes the ring appear to have greater three-dimensionality in the design than it really has. The blackened background in the photo is misleading--otherwise the ring is attractive and comfortable. I still am looking for a celtic knot ring and pendant for that matter that are not "flat." Perhaps there is one somewhere that has a truly 3-dimensional weaving construction about it. ?

    Read More
    paddyqyork March 8, 2011
  • Not what i was expecting
    Verified Purchase

    Although the ring has a similar celtic pattern engraved, the ring itself looks nothing like the picture posted online, and my husband and i were extremely disappointed. The ring in the photograph looks like tarnished silver, with black detail behind the celtic engraving. The ring we recieved however was extremely shiny silver, with no tarnished look or black background behind the engraving. I realize the ring was only $**, but it looked very cheap. i will be returning the merchandise.

    Read More
    rwalker7 December 18, 2010
  • Great Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I wear this ring daily and get a great deal of compliments on it. I travel often and it amazes me how often folks on the plan comment on it.

    Read More
    tiggertaz16 November 6, 2010
  • Wow!
    Verified Purchase

    The ring was bigger than I expected and when I first saw it, I thought it would be just too big for my small hands. I have worn the ring for a couple of hours now and after getting used to wearing a wide band around my finger....I LOVE IT!! It is much nicer than the photo leads you to think. It is not too heavy and the size is true-in other words, it does not rotate on my finger which would be very annoying with a wide band. The engraving is very well done-it is just a classy Celtic ring, just what I wanted. And it took only 4 days to get here-I am impressed all around!!

    Read More
    larkep October 7, 2010
  • Sterling Celtic Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful, Better than the pic. Heavy nice looking on.

    Read More
    moonwind69 August 23, 2010
  • Celtic ring
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring...I just bought it a little to big for myself. So, I don't get to wear it very often. I love it though and will defiantly buy from Overstock again!

    Read More
    witchywoman74 August 17, 2010
  • I Love It
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is GREAT. Heavier than what I thought it would be. But I love It.

    Read More
    sues56 July 20, 2010
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I had searched high and low for a simple Celtic band that my husband and I would be proud to wear. We found it here. The ring is more beautiful than the picture. The etching is quite deep, the ring is not too heavy but it is substantial. We will get many years of enjoyment out of these lovely rings that remind each of us of our Celtic heritage and our eternal bond.

    Read More
    oldschoolmemphis July 14, 2010