Sale: $17.35

Was: $21.69

Save $4.34 (20%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Sterling Silver Celtic Knot Stud Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Small but very pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    I prefer to wear studs on a daily basis and these are a nice way to change things up without going too big. They go great with my new celtic knot ring!

    Read More
    OstkUser804572 January 12, 2017
  • Nanak
    Verified Purchase

    Daughter has them and look great, she sleeps in them too!

    Read More
    Karen D. September 16, 2016
  • Love these Celtic stud earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these earrings to replace one of a pair I had lost from a previous purchase in Scotland. I feel they are pretty sturdy and not cheaply made were you feel that they are going to break at any moment.

    Read More
    Dawn O. March 22, 2016
  • My daughter loved these earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    She is not allowed to wear dangle earrings. She loved these and it is hard to please a twenty something. Good buy too!

    Read More
    Marjorie S. December 2, 2015
  • eternity knot worn quite a lot
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these for my daughter and she wears them all the time. One of the few pair my teen has not lost one of!

    Read More
    L P R. October 22, 2015
  • So pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Picture does these earrings no justice. Very pretty.

    Read More
    jeneencooper June 6, 2015
  • Pretty but small
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings but they are tiny. Also I would highly recommend getting better backs to the earrings because I have lost one. But I liked them so much I bought another set - but like the first time, I lost one. So invest in better backs.

    Read More
    Jennifer L. April 21, 2015
  • Bought earrings for daughter
    Verified Purchase

    Earrings are much smaller then they appear in picture.

    Read More
    Leslie L. April 21, 2015
  • buyer beware
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings look nothing like the picture. They do not have open work as pictured and even if they did they are so small you could not see it. I ordered them for a present but am too ashamed to give them as one.

    Read More
    billieoleary April 21, 2015
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    very nice and light, gerat value

    Read More
    kkccc January 27, 2015
  • Tiny
    Verified Purchase

    They may have been as pretty as the picture but you couldn't tell because, while large on the page, they are miniscule in reality.

    Read More
    jujureyn December 23, 2014
  • Just okay
    Verified Purchase

    These were smaller and less detailed than I expected. They are prettier in the picture. Okay for causal wear, but I was disappointed over all.

    Read More
    asilverlininga April 3, 2014
  • Good design
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second pair of these. I liked these and had gotten compliments on them, so when I lost one, decided to get another pair. The earrings are a good size for everyday wear, and the Celtic design is attractive,

    Read More
    svengali February 13, 2014
  • Lightweight but classy looking Celtic knot posts.
    Verified Purchase

    My husband wears a single post and has had one of these in daily since purchase. Would buy again!

    Read More
    65inch December 17, 2013
  • tressa sterling silver celtic knot stud earrings
    Verified Purchase

    SMALL BUT VERY CUTE---- You can wear these earings with short or long hair...My friend just loves them-- thinking of ordering more for Christmas giftt. You can not beat the price - Great buy.

    Read More
    murielwilks1 November 2, 2013
  • These earings are much smaller thsn pictured.
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed that these earings are so small.

    Read More
    4adoptedkids October 18, 2013
  • very good quality and pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I gave these to my 18 year old daughter as one of her graduation gifts and she loved them and wears them often along with several other earrings at a time and they look great that way or on their own,they are very well made and seem to be good quality I would buy them again for myself and for gift giving. Great value too.

    Read More
    jlc5 October 6, 2013
  • These are very beautiful studs.
    Verified Purchase

    These were a birthday gift from my sons to their mother, and she loved them. They are great quality and design.

    Read More
    philq1 October 3, 2013
  • They are very comfortable to wear to sleep in.
    Verified Purchase

    I wear them in my second hole in my ear and they are easy to sleep in and I have yet woke up during the night and have lost one.

    Read More
    lindalou0906 September 20, 2013
  • Celtic power
    Verified Purchase

    these are just darling. I really like these. Wish there were other item to go with these.

    Read More
    bennyrat September 17, 2013
Sponsored Links