| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $27.99

Save $9.00 (24%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Sterling Silver Celtic Knot Claddagh Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • beautiful and delicate
    Verified Purchase

    purchased for my 21 year old on her birthday, she absolutely loved it.

    Read More
    proud2shop February 5, 2013
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    ring is just like it is shown, nice quality would recommend not too thin but not thick and clunky either, just what i wanted

    Read More
    lulusull January 1, 2013
  • Nice band
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter liked her ring very much. She wanted more of a band ring and really likes it.

    Read More
    bertrum January 1, 2013
  • Love it! Love it! Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and a great price. Who can tell the difference between white gold and sterling silver? Not the average person so this is great as wedding ring if funds are tight. Make sure to get the matching men's ring, my hubby loves his!

    Read More
    tkdwiccanmom February 1, 2012
  • Outstanding
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these as Christmas presents for my teenage daughters and they loved them. Good quality and well packaged. I will order jewelry again from this website.

    Read More
    gail1991 January 3, 2011
  • good value
    Verified Purchase

    pretty ring nice size bought for a young teen she loved it but it was to small trying to get it in a larger size.

    Read More
    kerry1 December 19, 2010
  • nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    I disagree with the previous post that this ring is flimsy. It's a nice, solid but feminine ring and is exactly as pictured. Good deal!

    Read More
    jdp4011 November 10, 2010
  • claddagh
    Verified Purchase

    not worth the money very thin ring not like other sterling silver rings I've gotten in the past from overstock.

    Read More
    fiftyforever September 4, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Rosemary G. October 4, 2016
Sponsored Links