Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Sterling Silver Celtic Cross Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful Celtic Cross. Lovely design. Looks great!

    Read More
    hnkprairie January 4, 2016
  • lovely little cross
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this cross. I wear it all the time.

    Read More
    Robin B. May 5, 2015
  • celtic cross
    Verified Purchase

    This is alittle smaller, but dainty and nice. The chain was too small .IT would fit A child.

    Read More
    eeat18 July 21, 2014
  • Nice necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Great price. Nice necklace. Happy with purchase. I would reccomend.

    Read More
    rainfall1 February 15, 2012
  • Nice Sterling celtic cross necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice sterling silver celtic cross and chain. I purchased it for my nephew as a confirmation gift, and he was thrilled with it.

    Read More
    debidoo1 September 16, 2011
  • Gr8 price
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this for over 2 mos and it has not tarnished and it is still looks new. It was shipped quickly from here. Awesome deal. I never knew such a difference between pewter and silver but now I know pewter is soooo much better. I give this 5 stars also because the chain has not broken yet and doesn't appear to be remotely close to breaking. I hope this helps. If you get one, you won't be sorry. Simple, elegant and wonderfully detailed.

    Read More
    talisia March 19, 2011
  • get what pay for
    Verified Purchase

    chain is very fragile and will need to replace to secure the pretty pendant

    Read More
    kimr57 February 17, 2011
  • Great price, pretty necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I got this necklace at a great price for my mom for Christmas and it looks quite lovely on her. The size is just right and looks more expensive than it was. The chain is pretty decent, too.

    Read More
    ivy666 January 21, 2011
  • amazing
    Verified Purchase

    i loved the necklace and i know my mother in law will feel the same way, it has amazing detail and is a very beautiful cross, i would recommend this to anyone!

    Read More
    liviramirez December 23, 2010
  • Celtic Cross
    Verified Purchase

    Smaller than I thought but it is nice........I would recommend this for a child,teenager or small adult.

    Read More
    justmommom November 12, 2010
  • Celtic Cross Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. It looks just like the picture. I bought it for a Christmas present for a good Irish friend and I know She will love it,

    Read More
    singinggrandma37 October 19, 2010
  • Celtic Cross
    Verified Purchase

    Much smaller than I expected from the picture. I'm failry happy as it was cheap, but the picture led me to believe it was larger and sturdier.

    Read More
    documentarian May 25, 2010
  • delicate cross necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is lacy and feminine. It was given as a gift and it looks lovely on my son's girlfriend. She loves it! As an added bonus, the item arrived in just a few days!

    Read More
    jilly28 May 19, 2010
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I am extremely pleased with my cross and have had many compliments on it. It's beautiful.

    Read More
    mam6249x2 February 21, 2010
  • great item
    Verified Purchase

    A truely great item! My wife loved it! it is exactly what she wanted.

    Read More
    rsantil November 14, 2009
  • A little smaller than I thought
    Verified Purchase

    The design and detail on the celtic cross are excellent. The workmanship and quality are excellent also. However, from the photo on the website I expected it to be bigger.It is well suited to a smaller person, or a child. I would reccomend it as a gift as it is a very nice piece.. Scott822

    Read More
    scott822 September 9, 2009
  • Sterling Celtic Cross
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this well crafted cross. It is pretty and a good size and weight, It came with a delicate chain which I replaced with a 16" Singapore Chain. I was complimented immediately. This is an elegant combination - two great purchases. Thanks again Overstock.

    Read More
    jbeth1938 July 22, 2009
  • >_>
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely design, truly one of the prettiest celtic crosses that I have seen. However...the piece that I received is very poorly finished: it has lots of sharp edges, bubbles in the silver, and it was bowed in the middle. The little chain is nice enough, but overall I was disappointed.

    Read More
    mudcity3v3 May 26, 2009
  • Sterling Silver Celtic Cross
    Verified Purchase

    The cross is a beautiful silver piece. I had been looking for this for quite some time. The picture and description made it easy to decide. I would recommend this piece to anyone looking for a classic silver cross.

    Read More
    angelinnola November 29, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Ray S. July 6, 2017
Sponsored Links