Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $31.02

Save $48.97 (61%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Sterling Silver Celtic Claddagh Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    I always get compliments when I wear this

    Read More
    birigirl June 22, 2017
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute and nice quality.

    Read More
    Karla H. April 3, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great ring, but Thought the band would be a little wider. It seems to narrow a bit more as it moves away from the hands, toward the back of the ring. That is important because my husband is pretty rough on his rings. The photo used to sell the ring makes it look thicker in that way than it really is. I'm still keeping it because everything else is great!

    Read More
    Pamela L. November 14, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful ring! Absolutely love it!

    Read More
    katy h. October 17, 2016
  • Claddagh Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love this silver ring. I have metal allergies and this must be pure silver because I wear it all the time and haven't gotten a rash. I bought them for myself and my three daughters (we're Irish & proud of it!) and we're all very happy with the rings.

    Read More
    Julia C. September 25, 2016
  • I bought this several years ago...
    Verified Purchase

    I'm not sure what to say about it. I bought it several years ago and still love the ring. Wonderful quality, no discoloration or anything shady... just beautiful silver. I get a lot of compliments from other Irish-heritage ladies :)

    Read More
    Kathy W. August 26, 2016
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    i still wear it today, several years later and it looks brand new

    Read More
    crisathome May 12, 2016
  • Well made
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect, it was dainty yet sturdy. All the details were visible. It was a gift and she was very happy. Very well done!!

    Read More
    Sharrie S. April 19, 2016
  • Love for the Irish
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect fit and well made

    Read More
    Teresa H. April 8, 2016
  • Principal
    Verified Purchase

    i like it great for value!

    Read More
    cshermanjr March 1, 2016
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality ring, I love it.

    Read More
    Laura M. March 1, 2016
  • Charm
    Verified Purchase

    Wear it every day, heavy weight, tons of compliments!

    Read More
    carmee January 30, 2016
  • Recrived item
    Verified Purchase

    True to size, fis comfortabily,

    Read More
    jdotpa January 27, 2016
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my nine-year-old daughter and she absolutely loves it. Outstanding quality

    Read More
    Tracy H. December 2, 2015
  • Great ring
    Verified Purchase

    Great ring! Have worn it for years now. It is comfortable, hasn't tarnished and stays out of the way.

    Read More
    bnuts2 October 25, 2015
  • If you love Claddagh, this another to add to you.
    Verified Purchase

    If you love Claddagh, this another to add to you.

    Read More
    Sunshine September 13, 2015
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    gift they said they liked it.

    Read More
    fasanocarol September 2, 2015
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice and substantial ring.

    Read More
    Stephanie T. May 7, 2015
  • Still get complements.
    Verified Purchase

    This ring really looks better in person!! It has been years since I bought this ring and I still get complements on it. It shows so well and looks like it cost so much more than it did.

    Read More
    oregonmom May 5, 2015
  • makes a great pinky ring
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring, sturdy enough to endure daily wear, and delicate enough to be a pinky ring

    Read More
    stephanie w. March 25, 2015
Sponsored Links