Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Sterling Silver CZ pave Bridal and Engagement Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cheap and cheap looking.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased as costume jewelry for myself but its too cheap looking for that. Obviously a *** ring. Ive seen nicer in a box of Cracker Jack.

    Read More
    swierenga May 2, 2017
  • good ring
    Verified Purchase

    after over a year looks like new

    Read More
    zezav September 30, 2015
  • kbryant
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful ring I have worn it every day since I got it.

    Read More
    Kristine B. June 17, 2015
  • Gorgeous Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is so much prettier in person than in the picture, very sparkly! I ordered a size 5, it feels like maybe a 1/2 size too big? Center stone does not look too big to be real. Just got it today, so not sure how the silver will wear. I hope it lasts (the silver finish that is) because I'm in love with the ring!

    Read More
    mvpgrl December 4, 2013
  • I LOVE this RING!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is just perfect. The size isn't gaudy but it is nicely hefty. The stones are clear, shiny and all tight. I'm not so sure I like the etching design all round the band, but I don't think it looks bad. It's not just what I am used to in the type of jewelry I wear. But it looks vintage and classy. I definitely would recommend this ring.

    Read More
    bambita March 20, 2013
  • Wow so impressed
    Verified Purchase

    Looks even better and feels even better than my original white gold ring w/real diamonds. Chose to switch to cubic zirconia for eco reasons. Beyond impressed and very pleased!

    Read More
    hellobetty October 25, 2012
  • Such a beautiful ring, I had to buy it twice!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring! So much so that I had to buy a second one when I lost 60 pounds and the first one didn't fit anymore. I first bought this ring in 2008 and was so disappointed when it became too big for me to wear. Imagine my delight when I came back to look for a replacement and found this ring still available more than four years later! I get compliments on it everywhere I go, and nobody has a clue that it's not real diamonds. I wear it daily, and it has held up beautifully. No discoloration or clouding. I highly recommend this ring!

    Read More
    keeksterla August 1, 2012
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great ring especially for the money. Not only does it sparkle like mad, but even the carved deatiling on the sides and bottom of the band is fabulous. It is a wide ring, so it take a bit of getting used to, but after the first couple days I hardly noticed it. I got this to wear in the summer since eczyma swells my fingers and I can't wear my real set. My real set has a 1-1/2 oval, so this feels comfortable for me. I'm not sorry I made this purchase.

    Read More
    fascinated1 April 7, 2012
  • Dissapointed

    I love the style of this ring but the center stone is milky and the stones on the side look like milky glass with no shine. If you get in the sunlight and turn it just the right way ithe center stone has a little bit of sparkle. I thought I would keep it a few days and see if it grew on me. During that time I had a death in my immediate family and didn't give the ring a thought. When I did think about sending it back it was too late so I will have to keep it but won't wear it. Looks like a bad fake diamond.

    Read More
    momnky March 17, 2012
  • OUTSTANDING
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely wonderful item for the price. Love this ring. Sparkle is wonderful. Would highly recommend this product. Does run a little big.

    Read More
    kimber952 February 2, 2012
  • silver ring
    Verified Purchase

    would have lied it better if the band was smooth, it is a nice ring for what i paid

    Read More
    avator January 28, 2012
  • Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is a bold statement ring. I use it as a right hand ring and wear it often. All the stones sparkle and the band is comfortable. I have had a lot of friends compliment me on it and want to try it on. The etching on the back of the band is a nice touch. The only problem I've had is once in a while one of the prongs catches on something. This is a fun ring to wear, and would be suitable for an engagement ring. I usually buy my jewelry from a high end store and a friend of mine asks if I'm broke because I'm buying all my jewelry from O.co now!!! I laugh all the way to the bank, and probably enjoy my jewelry from O.co MORE than my 'real' jewels because I'm not worrying about them! I get just as many compliments for a much lower price!

    Read More
    farmgirlandbeyond January 27, 2012
  • Tressa st sivler ring
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice true to size and looks like a real diamond always women graabbing my hand to see my ring.

    Read More
    diane0727 January 21, 2012
  • LOST A STONE
    Verified Purchase

    WISH A STONE DID NOT COME OUT OF THIS RING. VERY PRETTY AND BESIDES THE LOST STONE IS GREAT QUALITY AND LOOKS REAL.

    Read More
    jdnmiami November 18, 2011
  • Nice ring!
    Verified Purchase

    It is very obvious that it is fake due to its size, but gorgeous nonetheless! I get lots of compliments on it.

    Read More
    jaxter24 October 31, 2011
  • Excellent quality.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a a beautiful, elegant piece that gets noticed by everyone!

    Read More
    mariezee October 13, 2011
  • Great ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this ring for 2.5 years now and love it. It's held up well with daily wear and cleaning. It does tarnish, it is silver. I used a silver cloth and good as new. I've lost weight so it's too big for me now. The side settings were a little crooked, but for the price (I paid less in 2009) it was a great deal.

    Read More
    jaxxey October 11, 2011
  • high quality

    I think this ring looks very nicely designed. It is unique but fashionable. The ring is sterling silver and the stones look very nice.

    Read More
    kkayb August 17, 2011
  • beautiful detailed design

    This is a very beautifully designed ring. The stones are sparkly and look very clear. The band is a nicely finished sterling silver.

    Read More
    tjksb August 17, 2011
  • Tilted side stone
    Verified Purchase

    Bummer. I was so psyched when I ordered this ring. It looked gorgeous on the website. But I am NOT impressed with the quality. Took it out of the box and tried it on, noticed right away that one of the side baguette stones was crooked in the setting. It came like this. I saw that someone else had received a ring that way also - must be a manufacturing defect. I am disappointed in it and would not recommend it. However, I do have to say that the customer support rep I "chatted" with was very helpful. I am returning it.

    Read More
    bethannh August 6, 2011
Sponsored Links