Sale $35.69

MSRP: $44.99

Save $9.30 (21%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Sterling Silver CZ Wide Band Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves silver so she got a ring as a present and she is happy!

    Read More
    Point 2004 December 2, 2016
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    One of the larger stones came out within a week of receiving the ring (normal wear). Don't waste your time or money on this one.

    Read More
    Becca V. March 12, 2016
  • Sizing is weird
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to "try out" a wider ring style before purchasing a more expensive option. My current ring is a 5.5 and I ordered a 6 and couldn't even get it on. When I ordered the permanent ring, I ordered a 6 and is it fine, so something is off about the sizing of this ring.

    Read More
    SanJose Gal January 24, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty lots of compliments

    Read More
    staciklotz70 December 14, 2015
  • Linda xxxxx
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was a big disappointment. My grandson even said it looked like plastic. Needless to say, I did not wear it.

    Read More
    58vette June 9, 2015
  • Happy with this ring
    Verified Purchase

    I wear this ring daily on my middle finger and it makes a nice statement. Quality is very good - so far no issues with CZ stones falling out. The ring is sturdy and holding its shape - I'm happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Lorri S. March 29, 2015
  • Looks liike a far more expensive ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking at a diamond version of this ring for around 1200. I thought I'd buy this first to see if I felt comfortable with a wide band. I really love this ring! It looks real and people think it is. :) I would definitely recommend you go up a size though. It must be because it's so wide that you need a bigger size

    Read More
    atljen0 June 22, 2013
  • A beautiful, well made and affordable ring.
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this ring, as is my wife. She wears it every day and it looks the same as when she took it out of the box.

    Read More
    dydanky January 9, 2012
  • Love the style but it did not last
    Verified Purchase

    I love the designer style of this ring and was excited to find it at such a good price. When I got it, I discovered that it is a bit thicker than it appears in the photo. This means it might not fit comfortably between fingers for everyone, but it did not bother me. The metal is very shiny and appears to be a coating on top of another metal. After I wore this ring for a week or two the top coating began to chip off around the edges. Then a stone fell out. So, now it looks pretty shabby. I only wish the stones were set better and that the metal were sold and not coated.

    Read More
    loolafar October 14, 2011
  • brilliant
    Verified Purchase

    Just as pictured and have had a few compliments. Very comfortable to wear!

    Read More
    dani61100 August 31, 2011
  • Sterling Silver CZ Wide Band Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful. My husband thought I bought the real thing, and ask how bad did I hurt the credit card.

    Read More
    nyxor May 20, 2011
  • Great Buy, Beware of Sizing
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is beautiful for sure and I would recommend. That said, beware of sizing -- you will need 1/2 size larger than you normally wear because of the ring's width. Other than that, I was (am) very pleased.

    Read More
    cville3 February 8, 2011
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love this. it looks great, but get a larger size because of the width of the band

    Read More
    320mom October 4, 2010
  • Pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty ring, better than expected. I wear a size 4.75 usually, but the 5 fits me perfectly. The only thing is that since I have such small hands and fingers, it looks a bit "chunky" on me, and my husband said the thickness of the ring on my small hand makes it look fake.... but I will keep it and wear it occasionally as a wedding band replacement for when I wear silver. For the price it is a great deal!

    Read More
    jann74 August 29, 2010
  • Pretty, but I wish it was real
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, it is a beautiful ring - although I can't say for sure whether it is true sterling silver. I've looked for the ".925" mark, but have not found one. This ring seems a bit light weight for the size and has a tinny appearance. I'm glad I ordered it, and will keep wearing it, but I doubt anyone would believe it is real diamonds.

    Read More
    cincychic March 18, 2010
  • very good buy
    Verified Purchase

    It's a very classy and elegant band. Looks like expensive jewelry. A good buy for the price. Would buy it again!

    Read More
    monica1964 February 25, 2010
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is a stunner and looks totally real. I took a chance and trusted the reviews and was not disappointed. This is a great right hand ring and I've even been wearing it in place of my real band from time to time. Go for it!

    Read More
    33sparkles February 23, 2010
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    There are a lot of times I think the photos are deceptive online, but this ring looks great. I have gotten a ton of compliments and no one ever questions if it is actually a diamond ring. That is exactly what I was looking for, I am an admitted snob about jewelry. I would recommend because of the width of the band that you may want to size up. I got this ring to replace my wedding ring while pregnant and actually needed it to be even larger, other than that I was really pleased.

    Read More
    kcme February 14, 2010
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I just received my ring, I knew it would be great, because of Overstocks reputation. But the ring is beautiful! I meticulously went through overstock looking for a specific type of ring. When I came across this ring I loved it, but I continued to see if there was anything else that might catch my eye. After searching I went back to this ring and ordered it, I've previously purchased 2 others rings from overstock, and knew about the quality I would receive but, this far exceeded my expectations. From the sparkle, the weight of the ring and the feel of it on my finger you wouldn't know is wasn't real. If your considering a ring, this is an excellent choice.

    Read More
    ksim January 7, 2010
  • OH WOW!!
    Verified Purchase

    I just got this ring in the mail today and HOLY COW did it ever exceed my expectations!! It is gorgeous and just sparkles especially in the sun. At this holiday time of year I wanted a (inexpensive) wedding band-like ring to wear out shopping and at work so if I got robbed the perps would not get my real wedding ring yet a fake a ring that looks real as I am married. I am very happy with it this ring and LOVE it. I still would not want IT stolen either!! I have bought many Overstock rings and this one takes the cake. I got one size bigger than actually I wear and it is a tad big but perfect --still big enough for when summer gets here and fingers swell. This rings looks like what royalty would wear and has a hint of Renaissance to it. I am a local pageant queen and I can not wait for the other local queens in my flock to see it -- they will want one too! It is stunning and SO worth the money. Did I mention the SPARKLE?? It does not look fake or cheesy or cheap at all. I will wear it all year long. Thank You Overtock, you never let me down, Merry Merry (Married!) Christmas to me!!

    Read More
    millenniumqueen December 23, 2009