Sale: $16.87

MSRP: $54.99

Save $38.12 (69%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Sterling Silver CZ Vintage Butterfly Pendant

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • This is a beautiful feminine piece of jewelry
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely dainty necklace and looks like it cost several hundred dollars. It looks great from the sides and back and the chain is very light but looks good. This would make a great bridesmaid gift orgraduation gift.

    Read More
    debra d. April 24, 2017
  • Sterling Silver Butterfly Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty....just like the picture and thank you for putting it in a box.

    Read More
    Lisa S. December 3, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is the perfect size! I get compliments on it a lot!

    Read More
    Tricia L. July 30, 2015
  • Perfect gift!
    Verified Purchase

    Very very pretty antique vintage looking butterfly necklace. My daughter in law loved it. She loves the antique look! Very dainty. Very thin neck chain but I wouldn't have wanted any other. The set is perfect together.

    Read More
    sweettexasgal August 27, 2014
  • Very sweet little necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased as a gift for a pre-teen girl who loves butterflies. She LOVED it and it was totally age appropriate. It's hard for me to imagine an adult wanting to wear it, just because it's very youthful and fairly small, but everyone has their own taste and budget.

    Read More
    ilisa May 4, 2013
  • Beautiful Butterfly pendant
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful piece a bit on the small size but that's what I wanted You will not be disappointed - especially for that price!

    Read More
    bap1195 January 21, 2013
  • Vintage Butterfly Pendant
    Verified Purchase

    Nice but smalller than what I thougt it would be but my dauther loves it.

    Read More
    blade2031 December 9, 2011
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    this is a beautiful necklace. looks so much better than picture. got it for my daughter for christmas

    Read More
    vaiden November 30, 2011
  • good review
    Verified Purchase

    really a nice butterfly and chain..smaller than I thought it would be.

    Read More
    elleivan098 August 23, 2011
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    bought this for a gift it is well made and very attractive.

    Read More
    lynnbob3 June 28, 2011
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    I actually purchased this for a 12 yr old girl, I really didn't get to see her reaction when she saw it. However, when I opened it, it was very sparkly and I'm sure when I was her age, if I received something like this I would be very happy.

    Read More
    purplemoon14 June 14, 2011
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it as a stocking stuffer and it was great, My wife liked it and it made for a pleasant surprise

    Read More
    norm9999 January 11, 2011
  • butterfly pendant
    Verified Purchase

    In person it is absolutely beautiful! :) I bought for my god daughter for Christmas... She loves it...

    Read More
    alice219 December 26, 2010
  • Sterling Silver CZ Vintage Butterfly Pendant
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't pleased with the product. It definitely looked like it would shine more in person. Nice but not spectacular.

    Read More
    damar1621 December 19, 2010
  • Butterfly necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I love this piece. I have received so many compliments on it. It makes a simple statement. I wear it all the time. Love it!

    Read More
    caliqu April 28, 2010
  • Perfect Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Delicate, and very pretty. Well made, and perfect for the "butterfly collector".

    Read More
    samab January 3, 2010
  • Beautiful Butterfly
    Verified Purchase

    This pendant is so beautiful - it looks like white gold/diamonds - it's bigger than I expected - and light, I got so many compliments - it's a must have!

    Read More
    reddonna February 25, 2009
  • BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    This Vintage Butterfly Pendant is just want I've been looking for. I love the quality of it. I have gotten many complements on it. I'm ordering two more and give them out as gifts.

    Read More
    purolinda09 February 13, 2009
  • small but sparkly
    Verified Purchase

    this little butterfly is beautiful and full of sparkle...very nice and well crafted

    Read More
    delly720 December 29, 2008
Sponsored Links