Sale Starts at: $19.59

Save $4.90 (20%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Sterling Silver CZ Princess-Cut Stud Earring Set (3 Pair)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Simple and good looking. Great gift idea!!

    Read More
    brazil05 June 14, 2017
  • Lovely gift
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this to a student for Christmas. They were a bit smaller than expected, but she loved the gift. It is best for a child or teenager.

    Read More
    Latoya D. February 15, 2017
  • Georgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I started my Christmas shopping earlier so that I can save money.

    Read More
    carybarrios June 9, 2016
  • Sparky
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful perfect for me nice earrings

    Read More
    Mirna r. April 21, 2016
  • Staciklotz
    Verified Purchase

    Cute looks real. Would buy again

    Read More
    staciklotz70 April 6, 2016
  • Tara
    Verified Purchase

    smaller than I thought but pretty none the less

    Read More
    Tara P. March 23, 2016
  • They Sparkle Like Crazy!
    Verified Purchase

    A great value for the money, as these beauties look real!

    Read More
    oceansidelady March 12, 2016
  • Just Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Buy them, you will not be disappointed!

    Read More
    eshort1066 February 17, 2016
  • Mom
    Verified Purchase

    Ok not what I was looking for

    Read More
    kim b. November 25, 2015
  • Great set
    Verified Purchase

    Love the sparkly earrings and the varied sizes. I used the two smallest ones for the two holes in each lobe. Look great!

    Read More
    Tracy B. August 8, 2015
  • CZ princess cut earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These were given as a gift. Daughter was really impressed with them.

    Read More
    12katydid August 6, 2015
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    very nice quality for the price

    Read More
    Nashoni F. July 27, 2015
  • Nice variety
    Verified Purchase

    Meets many needs especially to compliment other earrings

    Read More
    Kim H. July 6, 2015
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing special. Lasted the same as a pair of Walmart ones.

    Read More
    Nichole C. March 20, 2015
  • sparkle
    Verified Purchase

    Great real look at a cheap price. its nice to wear the different sizes. I wear the large ones for bling. Great buy !

    Read More
    kevkd123 February 26, 2015
  • nice set
    Verified Purchase

    These really are a nice set, look great while wearing all three sets they line up well and have just enough sparkle to look like the real deal

    Read More
    jessica2014 October 25, 2014
  • princess-cut stud errings
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty errings and would tell others to buy them.

    Read More
    crazy68 April 9, 2014
  • Cute Studs
    Verified Purchase

    They are very nice and the quality is great for the price.I love the fact that you get 3 in different sizes for the price of one.

    Read More
    84belladonna84 August 14, 2013
  • next best thing
    Verified Purchase

    Very please with the clarity for the pirce. Nice size will order again as a replacement set.

    Read More
    lilbitty April 21, 2013
  • We go through this type of earrings a lot
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loses these all the time because they end up in her sports bag. So it was nice to get these at a reasonable price. They look really nice they are very shiny

    Read More
    tatteess April 20, 2013
Sponsored Links