Sale: $15.83

MSRP: $29.99

Save $14.16 (47%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Sterling Silver CZ Mother's Day Heart Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Mom Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful necklace at a great price. The chain is very delicate so if you are giving to someone who is ruff on chains you might want to purchase a heavier chain.

    Read More
    trace December 24, 2015
  • NIce
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality for the price.

    Read More
    robert t. December 8, 2015
  • Cindy
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my daughter. She loved it. The chain is just ok but the pendant is really nice and looks like real diamonds.

    Read More
    adamkelly July 28, 2015
  • Beautiful - Real Looking
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I purchased this the 1 year we were married for his "new mom" - she loved it and thought it was real diamonds in white gold. I can't even begin to explain how beautiful this necklace and chain are. She had this necklace for 8 years and lost it. We are surprising her this year with the same necklace that she loved and my husband loved. She will be so surprised. I am so happy that we can still get it. LOVE IT AND THANK YOU FOR MAKING MY MOM'S CHRISTMAS SO VERY SPECIAL.

    Read More
    polo1220 December 23, 2013
  • Mom's heart charm
    Verified Purchase

    For the price and a way to give something that looks good and sends a caring message, this is a great gift!

    Read More
    gregor433 May 31, 2013
  • razzle dazzle!
    Verified Purchase

    i bought this for my mother for mother's day. she is in her 80's and she really thought it was lovely! i told a friend of mine that i was going to get this for my mother and she looked at it online before i ordered it. she thought it was so pretty she asked me to order one for her mother. when her mother received the necklace, she also thought it was very beautiful. so, two mother's can't be wrong! :)

    Read More
    dangramm May 15, 2013
  • Sterling Silver Mother's Day Heart Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Love my necklece, it was a gift from my son. The chain was the perfect size, the heart was very shinning. Amazing gift.

    Read More
    gjhollan February 2, 2012
  • Lots of compliments
    Verified Purchase

    My mother loves this necklace. More sparkly than the picture. Gets lots of compliments when she wears it.

    Read More
    bargainshopper73 January 2, 2012
  • Lovely necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I received this as a gift on Mother's Day and I loved it. I wear it pretty much everyday.

    Read More
    billiesocks December 15, 2011
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item as a Christmas gift from my grandchildren for my daughter who has 2 children... She loves it!!!

    Read More
    cocoapup November 16, 2011
  • The Price Is Right
    Verified Purchase

    this is a pretty 'charm.' i don't think the chain was good enough for the charm. the charm needed a much thicker chain.

    Read More
    vanwa2011 October 27, 2011
  • Mother's Day
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my mom as a present for mother's day, and when I gave it to her, she cried from the beauty. I hate to see her cry but that day it was wonderful! It is a BEAUTIFUL present for any mother.

    Read More
    looking4red September 8, 2011
  • Execellent
    Verified Purchase

    Great price for such a pretty necklace got for my mom and she loves it. :)

    Read More
    asw1987 June 24, 2011
  • MOM'S GIFT
    Verified Purchase

    I ORDERED THIS VERY LATE FOR MOTHER'S DAY ,BUT IT ARRIVED IN 2 DAYS AND I WAS ABLE TO GIVE IT ON SUNDAY! MY MOTHER IS VERY DISCERNING IN TASTE, SHE LOVED THIS HEART AND WEARS IT ALL THE TIME. IT LOOKS WAY MORE EXPENSIVE THAN IT IS, AND THE CHAIN IS VERY DELICATE AND IMPRESSIVE. IT WAS A GREAT BUY AND ANOTHER OVERSTOCK "SLAM DUNK"!

    Read More
    megansmom48 May 26, 2011
  • Pretty Necklace, Chain is really thin
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my mother for mother's day. She didn't seemed thrilled with it. It is pretty. The necklace is really thin. My mother was more excited over her card with the money I put in it.

    Read More
    buckhannonriverrat May 24, 2011
  • Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and well designed. I definately recommend this product.

    Read More
    joneenie March 9, 2011
  • Too Small
    Verified Purchase

    It is extremely small. Never thought it would be so tiny. It looks more for a child than a woman's necklace.

    Read More
    hearts0303 March 8, 2011
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these necklaces, one for my mother and one for my mother in law. They loved them and thought I spent more money then I did. My mother in law is a manager at a retail store and she said that customers stop her all the time and asked where she bought the necklace because they wanted to go buy one. Good job Overstock, awesome product..

    Read More
    happywomen24 January 27, 2011
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    THE CHAIN WAS STREADY AND IT LOOKED GREAT. I GOT IT FOR MY MOM ON CHRISTMAS AND SHE LOVES IT AND YOU CAN REALLY SEE ALL THE DETAILS.

    Read More
    ashley1041 December 27, 2010
  • xmas gift
    Verified Purchase

    bought this for my mom as one of her xmas gifts hope she loves it as much as i do. i love it so much im going to get myself one also

    Read More
    chichy December 23, 2010
Sponsored Links