Today $41.99

MSRP: $99.99

Save $58.00 (58%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Sterling Silver CZ Ladybug Necklace and Earring Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    Great product for teens and younger people. Not a sophisticated product for adults.

    Read More
    Harvey D. July 4, 2017
  • Jewerly
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughter's first set of jewelry. She thought she was the bees knees! And still wears them to this day.

    Read More
    NanaToSeven November 24, 2016
  • Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀

    Read More
    ph1ufer October 21, 2016
  • Adorable!!!!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This set is so cute! It is well made and it is the appropriate size for a child. I bought it as a gift for a child's first birthday and it is something that will grow with her. I am very happy with this purchase!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser161136 August 22, 2016
  • This jewelry set is actually a shade of pink.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered what I thought would be a red ladybug jewelry set. What I received was definitely not red. The pictures are deceiving. Expect to receive an odd shade of pink.

    Read More
    Amanda R. May 21, 2016
  • Tressa ladybug jewelry
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute for a younger child. My younger granddaughter loves it and wears it most every day.

    Read More
    sally1263 August 27, 2014
  • So cute!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these as a gift for my niece. I really liked them myself. They were so cute and exactly as described.

    Read More
    mommy3n8m December 29, 2012
  • Cute necklace/earring set
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it as a birthday present for a dear friend. She reports liking it!

    Read More
    sonnydog October 31, 2012
  • Pretty nice
    Verified Purchase

    The size was much bigger then I was expecting. It was supposed to be a present for a little girl, but I guess I will leave it for me and look for something smaller.

    Read More
    gulaxomanik4 March 20, 2012
  • Nice product but PINK not red
    Verified Purchase

    It's a nice set, but it's definitely not red. It's not a bright pink either, sort of a faded pinkish color. I hope my children like them beause they are 4 flashier is more exciting to them.

    Read More
    nep9 December 13, 2011
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    The ladybug set was purchased for my great granddaughter's birthday. She absolutely loved it. She has loved ladybugs since she was a small child.

    Read More
    Sunshine September 17, 2011
  • pale
    Verified Purchase

    A very low price. However, even for price I had hoped that the red would be a bright red. It came off too pale for a red. I hope that the little girl like it, though.

    Read More
    colorist1 August 24, 2011
  • BEAUTIFUL!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful in every way! Delicate, yet sturdy. Necklace is just the right length The perfect gift for a young lady.

    Read More
    eleluv July 14, 2011
  • Lady Bug earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The backing hole of one of the earrings was not punched out enough to hold on to the post. My husband needed to use one of his tools to open it up so it would fit snuggly and far enough down the post to keep it on your ear.

    Read More
    noreen1974 December 24, 2010
  • i loved them
    Verified Purchase

    i bought these for my 5yr old daughter for christmas i went by other reviews and seen where others have said that this item was more pink than the red shown and that is what i wanted. They were correct the lady bugs are pink or a really light red i love them and i'm sure she will too

    Read More
    daddycrowell December 2, 2010
  • Cute but pink
    Verified Purchase

    I got this set as a present for my 7-years old step daughter and she absolutely loved it! It did not get 5 stars because the picture shows the little ladybugs in red, when in reality the little wing covers are pink. But still the perfect gift for a little princess.

    Read More
    sipsy June 2, 2010
  • Mrs. Trout
    Verified Purchase

    So CUTE! I have seen many other lady bug sets that weren't real silver for the same price. My little "lady bug", my 4 year old daughter, loved the set.

    Read More
    mmtrout May 25, 2010
  • Lady bug matching set

    The little lady bug necklace and earrings are so cute. Lady bugs are my favorite, so I wear this set almost every day. They are delicate and classy looking.

    Read More
    Anonymous March 9, 2009
  • lady bug necklace ser
    Verified Purchase

    It was a ok set the red in the lady bug are not as bright as in the picture but overall it was ok.

    Read More
    Anonymous January 6, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    cecegil November 26, 2016
Sponsored Links