Sale: $23.19

MSRP: $40.00

Save $16.81 (42%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Sterling Silver CZ Four Leaf Clover Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Four Leaf Glover
    Verified Purchase

    Its very pretty. I love it, it is small.I took it off the chain because the chain was cheap looking and tight. I put it on a nice chain and it looks very nice.

    Read More
    Judy M. January 21, 2017
  • Love this pendant!
    Verified Purchase

    This pendant is much better than I expected. Very pretty and of a nice size. I would definitely recommend it.

    Read More
    emcap March 17, 2016
  • lucky clover necklace
    Verified Purchase

    the necklace is very pretty. seems to be of good quailty. its a gift for my daughter, hope she likes it.

    Read More
    gold2222 November 26, 2013
  • Lucky Clover Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Get one, reasonably priced and very pretty. Can't go wrong.

    Read More
    carola68 November 7, 2011
  • this is a nice necklace for a young girl
    Verified Purchase

    this was not as large as i had hoped,but is a nice necklace

    Read More
    geanett June 28, 2011
  • pretty clover
    Verified Purchase

    while it is a pretty clover, the chain broke after only a week of wearing the product....so that sucked.

    Read More
    soundemt April 3, 2011
  • Cute Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I have received a lot of compliments on my necklace. The only thing I was disapointed about was the size. It was a little smaller than I had hoped.

    Read More
    jesabelles0223 August 2, 2010
  • Lucky Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for a casino trip for an elderly relative. She was thrilled with the necklace and was positive she won money because of it.

    Read More
    tgerm101 July 9, 2010
  • Daughter's Birthday
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this to my very stylish daughter for her birthday, which was St. Patrick's Day. She immediately opened it and put it on, exclaiming how much she loved it. She has worn it every day since; either by itself or layering it with one of her other necklaces. She told me a few days after her birthday that she had received countless compliments. I wanted to pass this along to anyone not sure about this piece. It is just the right size with just the right amount of sparkle.

    Read More
    mimi5550 March 25, 2010
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    I received this so quickly. It had gotten lost in the mail somehow. I contacted overstock via their online chat. Within the week I had the necklace. It was awesome. It's so cute. Perfect for St. Patty's day :)

    Read More
    mrsweedn March 15, 2010
  • great clover
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy for the price. It is a very nice looking charm. Great to give as a gift for good luck.

    Read More
    weav January 8, 2008
  • Sterling Silver CZ Four Leaf Clover Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter, who loves four leaf clovers, just LOVED this necklace she received from me on Christmas Day. I would highly recommend this necklace. Thank you, OVERSTOCK.com, for making my daughter so happy on Christmas Day!

    Read More
    jc666666 December 26, 2007
  • Not as nice as I thought
    Verified Purchase

    I thought this would have more shine, but it is just not that nice.. and I have to give it anyway, because I've already bought it.

    Read More
    marsmistress December 15, 2007
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Judy M. June 19, 2016
Sponsored Links