Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Sterling Silver CZ Fleur de Lis Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • grammie
    Verified Purchase

    perfect for the SAINTS fan. I wear them often.

    Read More
    65senior February 11, 2015
  • Small sparkle
    Verified Purchase

    These were a gift for a saints fan. There cute and has a little sparkle but thought they would of been bigger. Over all satisfied and my friend loved them

    Read More
    meeeeeeeee January 12, 2014
  • Fleur de lis Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are very pretty to look at but if you have any problems with skin sensitivity do not purchase these earrings. They made my ears breakout into a bad rash.

    Read More
    mshayesr1 October 28, 2011
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I am so happy with these earrings. I wear them every day and have received many compliments. They aren't big, bulky, and fancy - they're dainty with just the right amount of shimmer. : )

    Read More
    ellembeez November 2, 2010
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I have to be honest from reading the reviews I honestly did not know what to expect before receiving this product. They are beautiful. Exactly what the picture shows. Excellent!

    Read More
    satisfied28 April 27, 2010
  • less than expected
    Verified Purchase

    Much smaller than I expected. Just okay. For the price I paid, I was disappointed. Cut the price in half and it would probably be worth it.

    Read More
    jacj April 9, 2010
  • disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately these earrings do not look like the ones in the picture....the silver is "clumped" around the CZ stones such that you can't see what is CZ. They don't appear to match, either. One is misshapen. I won't be keeping them.

    Read More
    bckmco December 10, 2009
  • Earring purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Thanks! I found the exact thing I wanted almost immediately. I had the purchase completed within five minutes and I received the earrings quickly. I would highly recommend this site to all my friends! I love Overstock.com! Excellent shopping experience!

    Read More
    fivetenleslie September 15, 2009
  • Stunning

    Absolutely beautiful! Looks just like the picture, I wear them all the time, they are absolutely stunning!

    Read More
    May 1, 2009
  • Dainty Sparklers
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect little sparklers for dainty ears with a familiar classic design. I will likely purchase the matching necklace soon.

    Read More
    terre54 December 25, 2008
  • "Very Costumey"
    Verified Purchase

    Let's just say, "you get what you pay for!" No deal here. Maybe these could be used if you were trying to put together a period costume.

    Read More
    march1993 December 7, 2008
Sponsored Links