Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Sterling Silver CZ Fashion Design Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mre. Mccoy
    Verified Purchase

    I get many compliments on this ring. I wear it as my good rings when i don't want to wear my expensive ones.

    Read More
    mary m. April 21, 2015
  • Pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the way this looks. The setting looks real. I am happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    1susieq July 1, 2012
  • Lovely Vintage Style Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I wear a size 5 and this ran true to size, it is a very lovely ring and has a nice vintage look to it. Overall size and weight is very good so it does look like the "real " thing. So far no green finger and I have been wearing it for just a few days. I don't think you can go wrong with this one.

    Read More
    njjames92 May 27, 2012
  • beautiful,durriable,and all mine!
    Verified Purchase

    this ring is all i hoped! my hubby bought this for me as an update to the ring that i had and i fell in love with it from the time i ordered it! when it got here i was in shock of how expensive it looked compaired to the price i (he) paied. the details on the side are amazing and the stones shine brighter than most my other rings. the only problyms i had with it is that the sizing was way off (about 2 sizes) and the stone sticks up a little to high for me, its difficult to reach into your pocket and pull your hand out without catching the ring in the fabric (but im not complaining) i love my new ring and i would most defanetly recomend it to anyone looking for a beautiful peice. :D

    Read More
    veryveryhappy1 March 16, 2012
  • Very delicate, stunning piece
    Verified Purchase

    This ring looked beautiful on the picture and when I got it I was pleasantly surprised by how pretty and feminine it was. The ring is very delicate yet sturdy. A very expensive look at a very affordable price. Highly recommend buying this ring. You will not be dissapointed.

    Read More
    ksossa December 12, 2011
  • Looks cheap
    Verified Purchase

    This ring does look beautiful from the top view, but unfortunately from the side the prongs holding the crystal look very cheap. I am returning this ring.

    Read More
    davidandkeslie February 11, 2011
  • Antique Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I are renewing our 10 year vows next month so I bought this ring along with another to see which one I wanted. Although it's cz I didn't care and when it arrived I wore it to the mall to compare quality at jewelry stores. It's amazing how the jewelry store employees couldn't tell it was cz. With a little longer wear time and cleaning house with the ring on the main stone will look more real as some of the over shine will dull down. I recommend this ring to all.

    Read More
    tdm1175 February 10, 2011
  • It's alright
    Verified Purchase

    I had high hopes for this ring, which I was going to wear at work to discourage less-than-professional conversation from male customers (ladies, you know what I'm talking about). I was kind of disappointed in this one, however. The stone sticks out much farther than I expected and the whole thing (setting, stones, overall), to me, looks very fake. If you're looking for a moderate and reasonable-looking faux engagement ring, this might not be for you. That being said, if the stone were a more reasonable looking size or in a better setting, I might give it 4 stars.

    Read More
    corsara February 7, 2011
  • Perfect!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a gorgeous ring!! It is just the right size to be believable, but yet it's eye catching. When I wear this to work I am ALWAYS getting compliments from my customers. It sparkles beautifully in the light and stays positioned on my finger just like it's supposed to. You won't be sorry if you purchase this ring!!!

    Read More
    paulag13 April 16, 2010
  • Pretty Antique Ring!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful, classy and subtle, antique styled ring (Not too big, not too small). Very well made and fits comfortably on my finger. Overstock sent it packaged well and fast. Good buy for the price!!!

    Read More
    bonnelass March 16, 2010
  • Very Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I just received this ring in the mail and am pleasantly surprised! It is one of those very CUTE rings. If you are looking for "stunning", this is not the ring for you. But if you are looking for something very cute and stylish, that doesn't look incredibly fake, then this is the ring for you. Considering the price, I think it is WELL worth the money. The design is much prettier in person. I really like it! (Arrived in less than a week too)

    Read More
    applemedia February 17, 2010
  • GORGEOUS
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this ring! I bought this ring to stand in as a wedding ring because I've lost alot of weight, and I don't want to continue to resize my wedding set until I'm sure my weight loss has stopped. The shipping was FAST, FAST, FAST!! It got here in just 2 days. When I opened the box, my husband said, "Wow! One of these days we need to buy a REAL one that looks just like that!" The detail on the band is beautiful, and it shines and sparkles like crazy. The center stone is a little larger than I'd wanted, but still a very gorgeous ring. I have very small hands, and this ring is perfect. Just enough bling, but not too overpowering. I just wish they offered it in a size smaller than a 5. But that's ok. It's more than worth what I paid for it! I've only had it for 3 hours, and I've already gotten several compliments on it. Could certainly pass for the "real thing." HIGHLY recommend this ring!

    Read More
    kypipes2u January 29, 2010
  • Extremely
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is dainty, and shiny, realistic, and vintage which is what I love! It is extremely beautiful and the picture does not do it justice. It is of great quality and it is prettier than I thought.It is not too big either. Very realistic.Happy Shopping!

    Read More
    Anonymous August 6, 2009
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    My boyfriend recently purchased this ring for me as a promise ring. I absolutely love it. It looks exactly like the pictures and it fits perfect! Though it is fake, it looks real; which is a good quality. The only complaint; it's minor, is that when you touch where the stone is you can hear it move around. Otherwise this ring is a really good deal and I recommend it to anyone that's interested. xD

    Read More
    emb143 July 18, 2009
Sponsored Links