Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Sterling Silver CZ Bridal Princess Engagement Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Worth It
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful ring. I've worn it everyday for 6 years. It never tarnished and when cleaned sparkles brightly!

    Read More
    Michelle H. April 11, 2017
  • Beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring, larger sized CZ.

    Read More
    Jessica D. September 8, 2016
  • LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this ring for over a year now and it has held up GREAT! I do need to keep it cleaned if I want it to sparkle. I just take use a toothbrush on it and it is beautiful! Worth the money!

    Read More
    Kim B. July 14, 2016
  • Impressive for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Proportions on the ring are very nice - not too big and not too small. It is a bit too shiny, in that it's pretty easy to see it's not real. I've had other CZ rings that really fooled people, this one won't. Still, it is very pretty and is substantive.

    Read More
    K. F. March 5, 2016
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice ring. High sparkle and polish.

    Read More
    Socal3 February 13, 2016
  • yayape
    Verified Purchase

    very nice, looks real and has a good size.

    Read More
    Olga F. January 22, 2016
  • The look of the real thing!
    Verified Purchase

    Our Love is real so it doesn't matter if the ring is not! It doesn't have to be expensive to be beautiful. This one was a true beauty. Hoping he knows his own heart with courage to see this meaning of kindness waiting and buys you one as soon as possible!

    Read More
    LovingLifeLeah July 29, 2015
  • So many compliments!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring a long time ago, and I still get compliments on it to this day! Finish has never worn off nor has the CZ ever chipped! Love this ring!

    Read More
    quadchic57 May 28, 2015
  • LOVE IT!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Its Beautiful! I get compliments on it all the time!!!

    Read More
    Kelly F. May 26, 2015
  • Had it for 5 years
    Verified Purchase

    I had purchased this 5 years ago and it still looks great!

    Read More
    hzoellner January 22, 2015
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent Ring! I get tons of complements on this ring. It looks real and look very nice on. Not cheap or to goddy looking. No reason it would not pass for real. I wear this daily because my expensive ring is just that, I don't want to damage it with my daily wear and tear. I would buy this again and again.

    Read More
    emastiffiowa January 29, 2014
  • Very pretty.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring but I wish the center stone was a tad bit smaller. It is a comfortable ring to wear and I would recommend it if you like a big flashy center stone.

    Read More
    becca71 June 18, 2013
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful. It's a bit big for my taste but I still love it. I even shower with this ring on and have had no problems with it. Everyone assumes that it's real and even ask me where I purchased it from thinking a jewlery store. People are shocked when I tell them overstock.com. Of course sometimes I just let people think I spent a ton of money on it. I would highly recommed it.

    Read More
    khost December 28, 2012
  • Beautiful looking ring
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ring for myself to wear on my right hand. I was pleasantly surprised when it came in the mail and wore it quite a lot. I think I may have misplaced it or else my daughter decided to try it on & wear it. Great value for the money & it's not that close to looking like a real diamond, but is a good made cz ring.

    Read More
    jca1108 December 1, 2012
  • Very Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is absolutely beautiful but after wearing this ring for only 3 weeks it started to peel and tarnish i was pretty sure this was supposed to be sterling silver but it must silver-tone because sterling silver does not peel or tarnish. I really feel in love with this ring i wish the quality was true.

    Read More
    bebez08 March 8, 2012
  • really nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    really nice ring. Very bright stone . Looks like the real thing

    Read More
    ldillier March 1, 2012
  • Beautiful Choice
    Verified Purchase

    I choose this ring as a stand in until we can afford the ring I really want and I am beyond happy with this ring... It is beautiful, sparkles fits perfectly... The image really does it no justice. It's classic and I definitely recommend this ring. I ordered it on Sunday, recieved it Wednesday. Overstock always has fast shipping. Thanks overstock

    Read More
    dv1223 February 29, 2012
  • Very Nice Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring has gotten many compliments, everyone notices it. I am very happy with the ring and wear it everyday.

    Read More
    gina1211 February 27, 2012
  • Very convincing!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a "promise" ring for my girlfriend and it is absolutely beautiful! All I ask is that you get one in a size 8 so that I can have a matching one. If you are looking for a ring that could pass as the real deal, this is it!

    Read More
    daunh February 15, 2012
  • Beautiful Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of my favorite CZ rings I've recently purchased at Overstock. The stone is sparkly and realistic as a diamond...and not to large as not to be believable. Recommended!

    Read More
    roseann66 February 10, 2012
Sponsored Links