Today $12.99

MSRP: $54.99

Save $42.00 (76%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Sterling Silver CZ 5-mm Round Stud Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ooh Wee
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these earrings for my son. They really sparkle like diamonds.

    Read More
    Tracy F. April 13, 2016
  • global acount specialist
    Verified Purchase

    very happy with purchase and price

    Read More
    LISA M. May 11, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings. I wanted a faux diamond set of earrings that have the appearance of real diamonds because I have a tendency to lose earrings. These earrings do the trick!

    Read More
    veep007 May 2, 2015
  • Perfect studs for my teen
    Verified Purchase

    My teenage son got his ears pierced this year. He had cubic studs and lost one. I ordered these as a replacement. Very happy with them. Perfect size and nice looking studs.

    Read More
    ddwnix October 6, 2013
  • Stud Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    i ordered the smaller size, because i wanted nothing gaudy looking.very cute. Clear stones and the stem is long enough where it does not fall out of you ear. Quality seems to be good.

    Read More
    magab55 July 17, 2012
  • Pretty but useless
    Verified Purchase

    I was so looking forward to wearing these with my military uniform - but it turns out I cannot wear them!! I am so disappointed because I spent the money on them, but I cannot use them... I am by NO means sensitive, but my ears started oozing and were red within hours of putting them in. I would NOT recommend you buy this product...sorry!

    Read More
    jaeflo7 June 20, 2012
  • Very Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This earrings are beautiful, shine and they look very real !

    Read More
    ugg123 November 1, 2011
  • Silver diamond post earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I liked these earrings and wore them everyday until my daughter borrowed them and I have not seen them since.

    Read More
    rrhaynes3830 September 27, 2011
  • Real Sterling Silver

    Real Sterling Silver Earrings look just like the picture. Look great

    Read More
    tmbird May 2, 2011
  • Irritation on me
    Verified Purchase

    These are suppose to be sterling silver and I can wear SS. But I have had those stud earings on for about a day and itch....my lord something was in the stem that didnt go with my ear. I had to remove them and I guess now they will sit in the box. What a waste.. They are beautiful though wish I could wear them though....:(

    Read More
    sandiego53 April 27, 2011
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE these earings! They are absolutely perfect; exactly what I was looking for. They look totally real and believable, and look so classy. There's no reason not to buy these at this price. I just might wrap them up for myself to open Christmas morning = )

    Read More
    acurehead December 15, 2010
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are very nice, they are a little smaller then i expected, but I also like bigger, flashy jewelry. They are cute enough for everyday wear, or dressing up for an evening out. The shipping was fast, and i can truly enjoy them. They are good quality, it was def a bargin price for them.

    Read More
    ns10 October 7, 2010
  • these studs
    Verified Purchase

    were nice looking but the posts were thin. i wore them one day and had a severe allergic reaction to the posts. i only wear sterling silver and never have a problem so i don't know what is in this silver. they are pretty so it's to bad i can't wear them.

    Read More
    sherilimb August 28, 2010
  • Great earrings...Great price
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings! They are just the right size, and at a great price. I'd reccommend them to anyone who is looking for a nice look without being obviously fake, or just way too big.

    Read More
    sarah2986 August 25, 2010
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful earrings in sterling silver. A very believable size. Very clear. Lots of sparkle.

    Read More
    jujurox June 10, 2010
  • Beautiful CZ studs
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are absolutely perfect. Perfect size and beautiful sparkle. Totally believable....fooled snooty friend who bought $2500 diamond studs. Buy them, you will not be disappointed!!!!!!!

    Read More
    luvprettythings March 20, 2010
  • Poorly made
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful earings. Perfect size to be believable, chrystal clear and nicely set however the backings do not fit properly. I lost one earing day 1, found it and then lost it again on day 2. If you buy these try to get a better butterfly so you don't lose it.

    Read More
    fats0 February 16, 2010
  • Nice surprise!
    Verified Purchase

    These were nicer than I expected. Dainty, believable size with sparkle. I was very pleasantly surprised and wouldn't hesitate to buy again. Also, they arrived before Christmas, even though I ordered thinking they'd arrive after the holidays. Great vendor.

    Read More
    schoolmarm1 January 2, 2010
  • 5mm Round Stud Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are a good value and look great. I would recommend this item as an everyday wear item, to work or the beach, because if lost there are no worries about cost leave your expensive jewelry at home.

    Read More
    jboggie December 10, 2009
  • pretty but hurt
    Verified Purchase

    these ear rings are very pretty and actually look quite real however the back of them hurt your ears....

    Read More
    kpece03 December 7, 2009