Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Sterling Silver CZ 4-mm Square Stud Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I just needed a fake pair to look cute and it did the job

    Read More
    pinkt4n January 24, 2017
  • Ms. JS
    Verified Purchase

    This pair of earrings are great! I wear them in the above my Simon Frank 14K Gold Overlay channel set CZ small hoop saddleback earrings. Wonderful!

    Read More
    Jai S. October 26, 2016
  • Super cute and comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Love these and the price is even better! A+++

    Read More
    Tenisha D. July 16, 2016
  • Great earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings they have great sparkle and shine

    Read More
    Stefannie T. April 2, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love em. I lost one of my diamonds and wanted some cz's to wear so it wouldnt happen again and these are perfect. I wear them all the time and they still look like new!

    Read More
    jbpk2010 January 26, 2013
  • Just the right size
    Verified Purchase

    They are very lovely. I bought them for the second hole in my ear and they are just the right size

    Read More
    meredith412 January 11, 2013
  • Look real
    Verified Purchase

    Love them. Wear them everyday in my second hole. I have to be particular on what earrings I put in my second hole because them seem to get sore or redness from lots of earrings. Have wore these everyday since they arrived.

    Read More
    lisanmike January 27, 2012
  • Cute and tiny
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these earrings to wear in my second holes. They are the perfect size for that and add some sparkle. I chose the CZ because I figured if I lost one I wouldn't be out much, but the backs are tight. I have showered, slept, worked out, etc. and never had to worry about losing them!

    Read More
    professorchick August 10, 2011
  • Attractive earrings that aren't too flashy
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are very cute for the price. Similar earrings easily cost more elsewhere. If you're looking for something extremely sparkly, these might not be for you, but they are pretty. The silver was a tiny bit tarnished, but it's not something a little bit of jewelry cleaner can't fix.

    Read More
    euparkeria August 8, 2011
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Originally bought these for my 14yr old daughter but I think my wife liked them more since I see her wearing them all the time. Lots of sparkle from a small earring at a great price.

    Read More
    aradams September 7, 2010
  • Jut Ok..
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased these for my second hole. Lost one after a week. Overall, they look cute, but would probably buy a screw back next time.

    Read More
    micmo August 20, 2010
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    i thought this was gonna be too big but it fit perfect i love it!

    Read More
    ch10 July 20, 2010
  • nice studs
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are beautiful. They fit well and look very much like the real thing.

    Read More
    profstudent April 1, 2010
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Simply put PERFECT! They are the perfect size, perfect shape, and perfect earring.

    Read More
    lthomas18 February 26, 2010
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings they are just the right size and lool expensive and real.

    Read More
    lori02 January 28, 2010
  • pinesguy921
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these earrings for myself. Only needed one for my left ear but now have a spare. These earrings look very real and I got compliments on it the first day I wore it. Very satisfied. They really look like real diamonds.......great product and well made.

    Read More
    pinesguy921 December 21, 2009
  • Silver CZ 4mm
    Verified Purchase

    Love these studs, would have gotten them smaller in size but they were a great value!

    Read More
    hadleyadams August 12, 2009
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are really cute. They look real and you can't beat the price. Overstock has always been a great place to shop for deals. I love the fact I receive all of my stuff days after I order.

    Read More
    beans22 January 29, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Frederick S. November 19, 2016
Sponsored Links