| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $18.09

MSRP: $44.99

Save $26.90 (60%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Sterling Silver Buddha Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love the Buddha!
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute and I've received many compliments!! Would definitely recommend!!

    Read More
    bubbless December 25, 2013
  • Great Buddha!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice qualty, great size. It is hollow on the back. But the front is great! Namaste!

    Read More
    stellaluna1 April 18, 2013
  • Good Luck Charm
    Verified Purchase

    I wear mine everyday and get lots of compliments on it. I've bought at least 15 more to give to some of my friends and family because they wanted one.

    Read More
    ladyd5 January 29, 2013
  • Very Small
    Verified Purchase

    I love this is soooo sweet but way smaller then I thought and the chan in way to small if ur a person that is ruff and thins its not for u

    Read More
    sammi995 November 29, 2012
  • Tiny Buddha
    Verified Purchase

    The quality and construction of this piece is very nice, however; the Buddha is extremely tiny. It would be helpful if Overstock would also include the inches of a piece next to the centimeters, because I don't have a centimeter ruler to judge size. That being said, I really like the necklace and I think my daughter will be pleased as well.

    Read More
    mom115nc November 8, 2012
  • spender
    Verified Purchase

    No onlooker would recognize this silver image, without a magnifying glass. A larger charm, not as carefully designed would have been better. The detailing is too small to be noticed.

    Read More
    rejna October 18, 2012
  • Cute Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter is a laughing buddha "freak". So every year at Christmas I give her a laughing buddha of some kind. After a while it becomes difficult to give her any more statues so this was a great gift.

    Read More
    gainsie April 10, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Debra H. July 25, 2016