Sale $28.47

MSRP: $40.00

Save $11.53 (29%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Sterling Silver Block Turquoise Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    A good item for a gift and at a good price.

    Read More
    woodyj June 22, 2017
  • Its beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Could not have seen a more beautiful stone! Thanks!

    Read More
    Susan W. June 11, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    A beautiful addition to th earrings I bought some time ago. They match perfectly and I get lots of compliments.

    Read More
    lvgal11 March 20, 2016
  • Size counts
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace is pretty but definitely smaller than I expected. I am giving it as a Christmas gift so I really hope it fits her

    Read More
    mtk4264 November 11, 2015
  • Miyagi😎🇺🇸
    Verified Purchase

    Along with the earrings, this was a perfect set. Very pretty gift.

    Read More
    James A. M. August 14, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice necklace and love wearing it with many of my outfits, but I had to purchase a separate chain since the sliver chain it came with was tarnished. Otherwise, I would have given it 5 stars.

    Read More
    California girl May 1, 2015
  • beautfiul
    Verified Purchase

    This has a very thin (but pretty) silver chain---it's very shiny and it catches the light nicely. The chain gets caught up with hair in the back so you have to periodically cut it off the chain (I have curly hair). The stone is pretty----turquoise greenish-blue. If you wear a 16--in necklace it works---if you need anything bigger it will be too tight on your neck. Very pretty.

    Read More
    monicamonica May 29, 2013
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty , but the chain is a little too delicate to be dumped into a jewellery box casually. The locket is pretty and looks great.

    Read More
    em263 May 29, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my Mother for her birtday along with the matching earrings. She was delighted with both, and has worn them several times. The stones and the design are very well made and it looks lovely on.

    Read More
    ladybridget77 March 2, 2012
  • pretty but broke after 2 wears
    Verified Purchase

    if it hadn't broken after two wears, I'd still be wearing it.

    Read More
    12345shopper January 1, 2012
  • Puny Pendant
    Verified Purchase

    Necklace is an earring on a really really thin chain. Looks more like children's jewelry than women's. Should have read details more closely before buying.

    Read More
    spendway2much December 30, 2011
  • The chain came tarnished.
    Verified Purchase

    The chain was tarnished when received. Probably wouldn't order sterling silver again.

    Read More
    jillspell December 28, 2011
  • very pretty piece
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty necklace. The chain is very nice. It's actually prettier in person. If you like the picture, go ahead and order it. You will be pleased.

    Read More
    kristenbf December 25, 2011
  • Nice necklace for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this necklace with the matching earrings. Unfortunately, I lost the necklace. I enjoyed it so much that I had to replace it. I always receive compliments every time I wear this set.

    Read More
    danice68 October 21, 2011
  • Nice piece. not real looking enough though.
    Verified Purchase

    It is a nice necklace with the right outfit for sure. The chain is especially nice :)

    Read More
    knoxair October 18, 2011
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    nice looking piece, the size is just as described love this item.

    Read More
    becky7718 October 11, 2011
  • nutjob
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. Very delicate. I would not hesitate to give it as a gift.

    Read More
    nutjob September 28, 2011
  • positive review title
    Verified Purchase

    I love it!!!! I got a lot of compliments on it and the earrings that matched. I would reccomend this to a friend.

    Read More
    rb112206 September 15, 2011
  • great modern design

    This is a very pretty modern design necklace. The pendant hoops and chain are of a nice highly polished sterling silver. The simulated turquoise has a deep color to it.

    Read More
    tjksb August 17, 2011
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace goes with casual or dressy attire. Great find! Thanks O!!

    Read More
    mrsdjb August 3, 2011