Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Sterling Silver Block Turquoise Bell Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great accessory
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect match with my necklace. Look and feel great.

    Read More
    Rosalind W. June 22, 2015
  • Not a real gemstone
    Verified Purchase

    Both earrings have identical markings, should I say "veins". One earring arrived with a small chip and inside is a white material. Very disappointed with this purchase. J. Weed

    Read More
    JASMINKA W. February 17, 2015
  • Turquoise Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Love these earrings! Like other reviewers stated, the bottom is smooth with no metal. Not too big, not too small, these are the perfect size.

    Read More
    mandyjoan March 15, 2014
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Not the quality you would get in a fine jewlery store. Earrings are light weight but attractive.

    Read More
    jjfish53 December 20, 2012
  • Beautiful earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I took these earrings and converted them to clip on earrings. The turquoise coloring is very pretty and wear them very often.

    Read More
    phyl99 August 28, 2012
  • LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    wearing them now........great for summer! not cowboy, just fresh

    Read More
    clarity143 July 27, 2012
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked these. They are greenish turquoise teardrops, not the bluish turquoise. They do not have the silver nub on the bottom, so they are classic, simple, pretty turquoise earrings.

    Read More
    ladynine May 24, 2012
  • Pretty and simple
    Verified Purchase

    I was happily surprised by the quality of these earrings. I was thankful for another review stating that the posts do NOT push through the turqoise at the bottom, as that was more the look I desired. I bought these to pair with a bracelet and they were just perfect.

    Read More
    indiocalifornia September 13, 2011
  • Perfect gift!
    Verified Purchase

    My friend loved them.. they are large enough to be seen but not overwhelming..

    Read More
    lovely13664 August 26, 2011
  • beautiful earrings, but...
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are beautiful, well made, but the color is not how it is shown on the website. The website depiction of the product shows it to have a slightly greenish tint and there are striations which to me adds to the beauty of the earrings. The ones I received were completely blue (like a baby blue). No striations either. It does not match my necklace, and it is the reason I bought this earrings.

    Read More
    cecillechan August 22, 2011
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    These are some of my favorite earrings. There is no silver at the very bottom as pictured. The quality is so much better than what appears in the picture. They are nice size and not heavy. Very easy to wear. I am not big on southwestern look and these clearly aren't that. Just nice size and good color. They have slight matrix so you know they are authentic. Not plastic looking. The silver is shiny and nice too.

    Read More
    tigerlawyer May 29, 2011
  • Love these earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are a class act. I got them as a gift and my friend was delighted. She only wears tailored, elegant earrings and is very hard to please but she loved them. I got another pair for myself!

    Read More
    emb55 June 4, 2010
  • Loved it
    Verified Purchase

    Loved it!! I purchased this for a christmas gift for a friend. She was quite excited when she received it..loved it! was her comment. The color was really beautiful and the quality excellent. Really a great value for the price

    Read More
    mcarny January 11, 2010
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I just received these today. I have not worn them but can tell you that they are very pretty and they are bigger than I expected. I purchased them to go with a turquoise necklace and bracelet set I have and the colors matched to perfection. I love them, I am looking forward to wearing them

    Read More
    chtrod December 14, 2009
  • Turquoise Teardrop Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Earrings are larger than pictured & are beautiful. Well-made and an excellent bargain.

    Read More
    edief January 21, 2009
  • Poor workmanship
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings were very pretty in that the silver was shiny and the turquoise stones were nice. However, the attachment of the stones were off-center and was quite noticeable. So, I will probably send them back.

    Read More
    katie66 January 8, 2009
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I have worn these twice and both times received compliments. The quality is nice and they arent too big or too small. I recommend highly.

    Read More
    akrct December 3, 2007
  • Beautifully made...
    Verified Purchase

    I was so pleased with the quality of these earrings. I love wearing them, comfortable and they stay in my ears.

    Read More
    westernshopper October 1, 2007
Sponsored Links