Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Sterling Silver Black Onyx Fashion Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Onyx
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! Fits great! I'm always getting compliments when I wear the ring.

    Read More
    isabellag06 January 7, 2017
  • Black Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Nice Quality! I am so pleased!!

    Read More
    lyn61 March 14, 2016
  • lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice ring for the price! Have gotten a lot of compliments on it.

    Read More
    Trina S. February 17, 2016
  • Black is Beautiful!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is lovely. I receive lots of compliments when I wear it.

    Read More
    picasso9 August 15, 2015
  • Beautiful Ring

    Beautiful but has several inclusions and now a mark because it bumped on my sink. Gorgeous but be very careful with the stone. Doesn't take much to mar it up... :)

    Read More
    OstkUser31537 May 14, 2015
  • Great ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love the ring!! I was actually better quality than I expected. And the Onyx glistens.

    Read More
    mysteryshopper2013 February 24, 2013
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love the rectangle stone and highly polished sterling silver. I'm sure I'll enjoy this for years to come...

    Read More
    Digital Manageress & Technical Tigress December 11, 2012
  • Sterling Silver Black Onyx Fashion Ring
    Verified Purchase

    However, I forgot to take the ring off and washed my hands, later that day I started to notice odd things on the surface of the ring. Upon greater inspections, it seems as if the ring has a type of sealant or something on it and it’s begun to flake or bubble? Not happy but I will keep the ring. However this type of ring should be able to with stand simple hand washing.

    Read More
    mshaw07 August 7, 2012
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    This black onyx ring is what I have always wanted I was so excited when it arrived in the mail. If you like black onyx this is what you should order

    Read More
    melly09 March 12, 2012
  • Beautiful ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. The shape makes your fingers look elongated. Great design. Would buy it again.

    Read More
    haz64 March 7, 2012
  • very nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice ring well, made and comfortable, Good black onyx stone. I was very pleased with the design and the quality ot the piece

    Read More
    serode January 14, 2012
  • Still one of my favorites
    Verified Purchase

    I've had mine for a few years now and it's still one of my favorites. The black stone is not as shiny as day one but it is not scratched or bad looking at all and I wear this ring very often. One reviewer said hers looks like clear nail polish chipping off...not the case with my ring at all. LOVE it and think it was a great value.

    Read More
    evied December 27, 2011
  • Very attractive ring.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring because it was very attractive and expensive looking however the band broke after 1 year. I am pretty rough with my rings but was surprised that the band broke so easily. I liked this ring so much I may order another one.

    Read More
    bdavis9 December 9, 2011
  • BlackOnyx Ring
    Verified Purchase

    The onyx stone is huge . Not really my style of ring .

    Read More
    swirl1 October 25, 2011
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the ring looked better in person than on line,

    Read More
    darla1963 July 1, 2011
  • Awesome Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I would highly recommend this ring, I get compliments all the time on it!!

    Read More
    eyeluvcats123 May 1, 2011
  • Great Ring
    Verified Purchase

    It has so much style to it, quite beautiful and feminine!

    Read More
    hazelnphx April 5, 2011
  • Great Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I just got this ring yesterday. Wore it today and it's great. The quality of the silver and stone seem fine to me. I'm glad that I went with the good quality reviewers and not the negative ones.

    Read More
    lovecubs October 22, 2010
  • Looks cheap
    Verified Purchase

    I realize I didn't pay an arm and a leg for this ring, but it shows. The "stone" looks plastic, and the band looks and feel like plastic, too. I almost expect to see the "silver" flake off. I'm sorry I bought this ring.

    Read More
    newsgrrl September 14, 2010
  • Big and Shiny
    Verified Purchase

    This is undoughtedly my favorite ring. It is very Casual, Elegant and BIG ! Depending what your attire. it is exactly like the picture. The stone is the perfect polish and very smooth.

    Read More
    jamart2010 August 12, 2010
Sponsored Links