Sale: $34.39

Save $8.60 (20%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Sterling Silver Black Cushion-cut Cubic Zirconia Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Black
    Verified Purchase

    Stones came out the first time I wear it.

    Read More
    Shannon G. March 4, 2015
  • simply elegant
    Verified Purchase

    I was on vacation in Canada in March and saw a black diamond ring I just fell in love with. It was $XXXX. I searched the internet and found this one, it's CZ "twin", for a fraction of the price with the same great look. I couldn't be happier! It is well made and is a great price. Great way to "have your cake and eat it too!"

    Read More
    mtnbound2014 May 16, 2014
  • negative
    Verified Purchase

    the ring is nice looking and fits well....however....the stone fell out and had to be glued back into place. I don't wear it everyday.......but........the stone is a little loose still even after gluing.

    Read More
    tebo3shes January 24, 2013
  • Gorgeous Ring!!!
    Verified Purchase

    First I must say how thrilled I was to take this ring out of the box. It is sparkly, a perfect size, a great fit, and looks real!!! I seriously could not stop staring at it because it is so beautiful! I also noticed that several of my co-workers couldn't stop staring, as well as women at the gym. The only downfall, was after the 4th day, a stone fell out, and I was quiickly reminded that my dream ring wasn't real. The replacement was super easy though. They sent me a new ring as soon as I put in the request, and paid for the return label. The entire process went very smoothly, and now I'm just hoping that stones don't fall out of this ring too. To protect them, I put a clear coat of nail polish over the stones before wearing the ring, so hopefully that helps, but only time will tell.

    Read More
    saranew August 24, 2012
  • Tressa sterling silver. Black cz ring
    Verified Purchase

    I gave the ring to my wife for Christmas and now less than a month later the stone is falling out of the setting.

    Read More
    pitt44 January 19, 2012
  • Love this ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Very accurate to size, such a pretty ring on wearing!

    Read More
    mhunzing November 11, 2011
  • Lovely Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring I get a lot of compliments. It looks real onyx most especially if its newly polished. I hope this comes with an earring. i would love to have a pair of earring that has the same look.Very elegant looking. Even my fiance thought I bought an expensive piece for myself in one day.(very happy about this ring)

    Read More
    jarilynm190z October 28, 2011
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    Good value for the price and an attractive ring. Have received compliments.

    Read More
    lisastovall01 September 20, 2011
  • Tressa sterling ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love the way the ring looked and fit; however within 2 weeks one of the cz had already fallen out

    Read More
    leftie1025 September 6, 2011
  • Love Love Love!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for a cushion-cut black diamond ring with a diamond halo for a long time! There is something that is just so elegant and demure about this ring! I bought a pair of 4mm black diamond earrings from here to go with this and they match perfectly. The sparkle is brilliant! I get compliments on this ring all the time!

    Read More
    torilynn1 August 18, 2011
  • Pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is a great value for the price. The stone on my ring is not see-through, like another reviewer said, but it doesn't particularly "look expensive," either. I have a lot of black-faceted jewelry, and this ring will go beautifully with what I have. I'm not sure yet if the pave-set stones will fall out, as I just got my ring yesterday. So far, though, I'm happy with my purchase and feel like I got a good value for my money.

    Read More
    hoppyshoppy August 11, 2011
  • It's okay....
    Verified Purchase

    The problem was that I ordered this ring to replace a fake onyx ring that I bought. I LOVE that ring but since it is not sterling silver I can't get it wet and wear it like I want. I ordered this thinking I could wear it everywhere since it is sterling silver. In comparison to the fake ring this one was just okay. Most of all the black ring doesn't really look black. It looks like a dull blackish ring. I wanted a rich, black color that really stands out (like my fake ring). This one fell short. If you don't have a ring to compare it to, this is a pretty ring. I also bought the onyx necklace (from O.co) and it is really black - makes this ring look dull as well.

    Read More
    ashleetsaddler July 2, 2011
  • I love it but a stone fell out of the halo :(
    Verified Purchase

    I sooo love this ring. Its a little big because i'm a 5.5 so I ordered up. But just over a month after having it I noticed one of the stones fell out! And like the other reviewer its very noticeable. Not sure how i'll fix it but its so pretty I can't just toss it.

    Read More
    leafish June 7, 2011
  • BREATH TAKING!!
    Verified Purchase

    THIS RING IS AWESOME! I BOUGHT THIS AS A MOTHER'S DAY GIFT FOR MY MOM AND SHE LOVES IT. WHEN I OPENED THE BOX I WAS COMPLETELY BLOWN AWAY!! WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMEND.

    Read More
    jstacey65 June 1, 2011
  • exactly what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous. Exactly what I expected. One of the prongs catches a little, but I fixed it.

    Read More
    realjend April 3, 2011
  • Love the ring but a tad disappointed

    I love the ring and have gotten many compliments - it fits nice and looks just as great with jeans as it does dressy! The reason I only gave it 4 stars is because I've only worn the ring a few times and one of the stones fell out of the band - sadly it's very noticeable! When I contacted overstock to inquire about an exchange I was told that I couldn't exchange it bc it's been more than 30days. The only way they would exchange it is if I had purchased a protection plan. I've purchased a lot of jewelry from overstock and never the protections plans - until now I've never needed it. I guess the lesson learned is that while this ring is great - buy the plan!

    Read More
    kfal5 April 1, 2011
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I'm sending this one back. The stone looks like plastic. The rest of the ring is very pretty.

    Read More
    overstockbuy123 March 30, 2011
  • beautiful....
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is absolutely fabulous....it sparkles and is very classy...I received a lot of compliments....

    Read More
    jerzdiva74 March 12, 2011
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is super pretty especially for the price! the only thing that i don't like about it is that you can see your finger through the ring around the large center black stone. also the small stones around the ring aren't as big as the picture portrays in my opinion but they are still sparkly from a distance. overall this is a great ring and i cant wait to wear it!

    Read More
    smcclanahan March 11, 2011
  • black ring
    Verified Purchase

    This was a very cheap ring and 2 of the stones feel out within the first week. I would never order this ring again and would advise consumer beware. I have ordered OS before and was pleased, but this was a real disappointment. Will think twice before I order again

    Read More
    charllle713 March 9, 2011
Sponsored Links