Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Sterling Silver Beaded Multi-band Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this ring

    Read More
    donna d. September 8, 2017
  • Very pretty ring
    Verified Purchase

    I wear this often and get compliments on it every time.

    Read More
    amr07039 September 4, 2017
  • Cute -Fun-Eyecatcher!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really cute ring. Can be dressed up or down!

    Read More
    wllorentz January 14, 2017
  • Amazing...
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this a few years ago and, one way or another, ended up losing it. I want it again, but its out of stock. Definitely worth purchasing again.

    Read More
    sc74 September 9, 2015
  • CANT GO WRONG
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring 10 years ago and I still love it. It's in great condition after a lot of wear and I still get compliments on it.

    Read More
    didntlikeit April 21, 2015
  • Happy Girl
    Verified Purchase

    It's a cute ring but gets uncomfortable. The individual bands constantly move around.

    Read More
    shauna f. March 10, 2015
  • Darling Ring
    Verified Purchase

    A absolutely adore this ring. I wear it every day. The fit is perfect and it is extremely comfortable.

    Read More
    Joie October 29, 2014
  • Nice Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Previous reviews stated that this ring ran small and I was hoping that I could wear it since it only was available in size 5. I can wear it, but it is snug. Size 6 would have been more comfortable. The ring itself is both pretty and interesting. It is different but not so different that it can't be worn in most all situations.

    Read More
    linda125 September 30, 2012
  • Great Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I wear this ring almost every day. It' an eye-catcher and I get many compliments on it. The back where all the little rings come together has a piece that is comfort curved. Nice. It's just a favorite ring of mine, and will be of yours, too. Buy the ring!

    Read More
    shoppergenie August 28, 2012
  • Love this ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring! It's very versatile and I wear it almost everyday.

    Read More
    sunflowers1210 July 15, 2012
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love the ring, just a piece of advice... you only need to get one extra size, of your normal size... since the ring has a band that attached all the rings together, you need to get and extra size in order for it to fit in...

    Read More
    moni2145 July 4, 2012
  • Up to date styling!
    Verified Purchase

    I like this ring for the movement...it gives that stacked appearance that is very much in style. Classic silver balls on the ring can be moved for a different appearance each time you wear it.

    Read More
    valerie524 June 5, 2012
  • Beautiful and unique
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring because of it's unique look, so many people complimented me on this ring. It obtains a different look as the beads turn. My friend loved it so much, I gave it to her.

    Read More
    collegemommy February 14, 2012
  • I love this ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. The quality is excellent. I get alot of compliment on it. Great buy....

    Read More
    dpcrixx January 15, 2012
  • It was a great gift
    Verified Purchase

    It was a gift for our daughter. She loved it. The quality was good and shipping was fast.

    Read More
    mgb1977 December 28, 2011
  • post review
    Verified Purchase

    my ring is beautiful i wear it everyday!! i have bought more rings form overstock than anyone else. i love your prices.

    Read More
    gymyolanda December 23, 2011
  • pretty ring
    Verified Purchase

    I like this ring. It is good to wear with more formal outing or great with your old jeans!

    Read More
    kimba3alb December 16, 2011
  • Lovely ring!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful and perfect for daily use or those who love silver! Well worth the price!

    Read More
    xxforever22xx November 1, 2011
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    I like this ring enough to wear daily and i catch myself playing with the balls often. Very cute and playful design.

    Read More
    homeshopping11 October 29, 2011
  • Love this ring
    Verified Purchase

    Get alot of compliments on this ring!! A little snug, ordered a 7 and that is what i always wear however it is a little tighter than my other rings sized 7. Still love it and wear it alot!!

    Read More
    southgall September 15, 2011