Sale: $52.69

MSRP: $89.99

Save $37.30 (41%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Sterling Silver Bead Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love This Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bracelet! I love the look, and the style! Great buy!

    Read More
    OstkUser393981 March 7, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice length. I have a large wrist and the 8" fit me perfectly!

    Read More
    OstkUser497796 February 7, 2017
  • I enjoy yellow gold
    Verified Purchase

    This was purchased as a gift for my daughter

    Read More
    E F K. January 27, 2017
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and charming bracelet.

    Read More
    Anita G. January 16, 2017
  • Excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    I have worn this bracelet every day, non stop, for years. Excellent quality and beautiful

    Read More
    Jackie K. January 5, 2017
  • Love Overstock
    Verified Purchase

    Quick shipping Love Overstock

    Read More
    Alicia V. December 22, 2016
  • I love this bracelet...
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bracelet, wear it every day. People thought it was a pearl bracelet. I have purchased less expensive versions of this Sterling beaded bracelet, but after wearing them for a few weeks,the bracelets would break . This one is sturdier, the underlining wire is stronger making the bracelet durable . I am glad that I spent a little more for this piece.

    Read More
    carleen6 August 1, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this bracelet!

    Read More
    norasinclair June 18, 2016
  • Cute bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely gem of a bracelet. Gave as a give -- recipient loved it!

    Read More
    Karon D. June 1, 2016
  • purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    It is NOT solid like the sale price would suggest, very light in wt. and short on beads with added links to make the length....cheap looking!

    Read More
    OstkUser214700 May 22, 2016
  • The bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    It was a little hard to get on, but all in all I liked it.

    Read More
    Barbara K. April 30, 2016
  • Nice but runs small
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality especially for the price but it runs small. I have always purchased 7" bracelets...too small. Gave it as a future gift for Mother's Day.

    Read More
    Louise C. April 5, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice bracelet as long as you aren't working when wearing it. It is hard to type with the beads, otherwise very nice.

    Read More
    vinosucker51 March 20, 2016
  • Perfect.
    Verified Purchase

    The silver beads are just the right size and look lovely on the wrist. I'm so happy with this bracelet that I bought a second one for a gift.

    Read More
    Susan M. February 13, 2016
  • Great bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this as a gift and she loved it.

    Read More
    James P. January 28, 2016
  • Meh....
    Verified Purchase

    A lot smaller than I was expecting.

    Read More
    Laranda B. January 20, 2016
  • Silver Bead Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    My mother loved this bracelet. It was exactly what she was looking for and much less expensive than the local jewelry shops.

    Read More
    Lauri S. January 1, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Love it never take it off holds up really well

    Read More
    Marge53 December 19, 2015
  • The necklace
    Verified Purchase

    A simple gift . For someone

    Read More
    John R. December 5, 2015
  • Not great
    Verified Purchase

    Rather cheap looking and light

    Read More
    nicfran November 19, 2015
Sponsored Links