Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Sterling Silver Baguette CZ Bridal & Engagement Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this ring, and wear it alot.

    Read More
    cd032361 October 23, 2015
  • Petite nut elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for, petite but elegant, I have small hands and can't wear very big rings. This band is perfect

    Read More
    Patricia B. May 1, 2015
  • jo
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ring but doesn't shine or sparkle all that much. Will still wear but should have ordered something with bigger stones.

    Read More
    jo w. January 27, 2015
  • Look somewhere else
    Verified Purchase

    Is not word it, not even with the 15% off. I bought this one for everyday use and to leave my real wedding band safe at home.. It wont work. this ring looks so cheap, came with a huge 'made in china' label and The "stearling silver" looks charcoal to me. I think a stainless steal ring would look way better than this one. The worst part of this ring was the design. Not the design per se but how defined it was(or wasnt). The tiny holes from left side of the ring are clogged with rests of "silver". It has scratches everywhere and of course, due to un defined design, one side does not match with the other... I think I can get something better in a regular fashion jewelry store for 1/2 of the price .. And on holidays with the same % off. Returning the ring will cost me more than the total price. Dont waste your time.. And money. Ps. I wish i could upload a picture so you could see what i am talking about ..but i guess overstock does not want that to happen... Oh well.

    Read More
    ysabel187 March 1, 2013
  • Baguette Style
    Verified Purchase

    I like it, not much else to say right now, I think I'll put it on the other finger and order another ring from you to match the old ring.

    Read More
    reallygreen December 6, 2012
  • So gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I was just married about 8 months ago, Neither the engagement ring he gave me when he proposed 2 years ago, nor the wedding band were the ones I picked out...lol. nevertheless, I fell completely in love with them (they are both Leo Diamond products so VERY sparkly and pretty) however, the settings in both bands are very delicate and every time I bring them back to Kays for their bi-annual check in they have to send them out to tighten the settings so i dont lose a diamond. I am a very active volleyball player and coach and happen to be our homes handwoman, so it only took me a few months to realize I couldnt wear my rings the way I wanted to. so then i started looking on overstock for some sterling silver cubic z. rings to wear everyday. Found this one. I cannot tell you how much I love it. I get compliments EVERY single day on these rings. they are sparkly and bright. the gems are big, but not obnoxiously big so that they look fake. everyone thinks these rings are real and are always in awe. I love to slowly brush my hair back from my face in public so people notice them..lol. I find myself looking down at them multiple times a day. Of course, thanks to other peoples reviews, I dont shower with them or wash my hands with them on...but at this price, you CANNOT beat the overwhelming beauty of these rings. Add to that, i'm not nervous about wearing them at volleyball, hitting balls or running drills, or slapping them against a table when working, so far they have held up well, and hey, if something happens to them, they are not too expensive to replace! Overstock, NEVER take this ring away!!

    Read More
    vbdee7 December 4, 2012
  • Tiny Tiny Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is so thin, it looks like its for a small child. I don't have fat/big fingers at all, still this ring looked tiny. It shines: the silver & the CZ, but it's so thin it looks cheap - like a Cracker Jack box prize.

    Read More
    secondoldest November 13, 2012
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    ok, would not purchase agin and if there was free return shipping. I would not have kept the item

    Read More
    sheri79 November 5, 2012
  • Perfection!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is so lovely. The bagettes are so beautiful and the size makes it very believable. This one is just right!

    Read More
    whtreasures March 30, 2012
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this ring; it went perfectly with a sterling silver wide band. Unfortunately, I lost it and my size no longer available!

    Read More
    pvalice February 25, 2012
  • Classy CZ ring

    I have had this ring for a couple of weeks now and am very satisfied with my purchase. I love that the ring is sterling silver and the stones really shine. The ring fits great on the hand and looks very classy. I recommend this ring to any looking for this style.

    Read More
    iheartphoebe August 11, 2011
  • Beautiful sterling silver baguette cut ring

    I am so happy that I purchased this ring. It has the sterling silver stamp which lets me know that the quality is good. The baguette-cut cz stones are so clear and sparkly. I think it looks better in person than the picture. It fits really well on my hand.

    Read More
    iluvaria August 10, 2011
Sponsored Links