Today $16.99

MSRP: $59.99

Save $43.00 (72%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Sterling Silver Antique Cross Stud Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cross earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered these for my granddaughter she liked them, size was perfect

    Read More
    flstate June 18, 2017
  • Frank
    Verified Purchase

    Not that happy with this thought they would be bigger

    Read More
    Frank Z. May 17, 2015
  • Cross Stud Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    VERY pleased with these stud cross earrings. They are bigger than I expected, and I love the way they look.

    Read More
    halladay March 2, 2014
  • perfect gift for grand daughter
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my grand daughter, she loved them. Perfect size for a child

    Read More
    ajpine October 3, 2013
  • Beautiful & Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these earrings to wear in the 2nd hole in my ears. They are beautiful and the perfect size to pair with small hoops. They are very comfortable. I even sleep in them. I'm glad I made this purchase. They arrived very quickly and were well packaged.

    Read More
    msleo23 June 30, 2013
  • Cross Earrings.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice pair of earrings if you like something small. These are more for a little girl.

    Read More
    azarr February 12, 2013
  • Exactly what I have been looking for
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for the right earring everywhere and found some cross earring that caught my attention, thanks

    Read More
    lilmar23x3 April 4, 2012
  • sterling silver cross studs
    Verified Purchase

    i bought these for my granddaughter. she just loves them. they are perfect for her. she goes to a cathloc school where they can't wear earrings that is big and not suitable. these are just perfect for her to wear all the time. i would recommend these to any girl.

    Read More
    debitcash March 27, 2012
  • very nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    they looked very nice on the person i purchased them for.

    Read More
    chemsajo February 29, 2012
  • Great buy/Great look
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with the earrings and like them so much, I where them everyday.

    Read More
    lindalewwho1 October 9, 2011
  • Cross earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I like these little earrings a great deal. I wear them on the second holes of my ears. A dangle type earring,,,usually something with marcasites, onyx, garnet and other gem stones. The crosses on my second holes give my ears a more "gothic" look to them.. I like that.

    Read More
    margarete25 April 9, 2011
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I like them, but I don't like the type of back they have. I like the little cone shaped backs.

    Read More
    warmspam January 29, 2011
  • Simple & Cute!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I really enjoy a variety of simple to complex jewelry. These particular earring's, along with the matching necklace are great to wear, especially to church! I have purchased several pairs with the matching necklaces and given them away to friends as gifts, and they loved it!!!!

    Read More
    areber73 January 6, 2011
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    So much prettier than the photo would imply. Great item at a great price.

    Read More
    katr7 November 2, 2010
  • wicked cute
    Verified Purchase

    These earings are adorable. Perfect Size, and great quality. and the price-- unreal

    Read More
    scissorgirl29 January 6, 2010
  • SMALL BUT NICE
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice design, just a little small. Great for a young person. I would purchase them again for gifts. They are perfect for that. I was happy to find these earrings because it matched a ring that I ordered from you last summer for my Mom. Thank you for another nice product.

    Read More
    uypset February 11, 2008
  • GREAT FOR CHILDREN!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for our 11-year old granddaughter. They are the perfect size for a child who is looking for relatively smaller-type earrings that don't hang down too far or earrings that won't pull or tear on their tender ear lobes. As she attends a Catholic school, she is able to wear these every day and does so proudly. We [the parent's, child and us -- the grandparent's] all liked and appreciated the fact they were not too fancy or too plain, and that the antiquity added the perfect touch to make a unique and special cross earring. These earrings would be equally as wearable and beautiful for adults as well. Super quality, excellent craftsmanship, and 100% sterling silver all at more than an affordable cost. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    lisjer January 15, 2008
  • good earrings
    Verified Purchase

    bought these for my brothers for christmas. he loved them more than other presents. they look really cool.

    Read More
    susieq96 January 6, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    EUSEBIO R. August 14, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Robin M. May 15, 2016