Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Sterling Silver Antique Cross Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • GOOD FOR CHARM BRACELET!!
    Verified Purchase

    This cross would be good as an addition to a charm bracelet not well made the edges are rough n sharp I wouldn't buy this for a child due to the size as it could be a choking hazard and as I said edges are rough n border on sharp even, best use for this...charm bracelet.

    Read More
    marcyke August 8, 2016
  • Beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    Really beautiful cross. Just the right size for my teen daughter.

    Read More
    Veronica. November 5, 2015
  • Beautiful but very thin chain
    Verified Purchase

    This cross was exactly what I was looking for, something small but not too delicate. I absolutely love it. But the chain is so thin that I'm worried I'm going to break it, so I went ahead and purchased a slightly larger chain. So four stars instead of five for that, but otherwise, lovely item for a great price.

    Read More
    dcmoe December 11, 2012
  • Cross for 1st Communion
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this to one of my CC students but he was disappointed it was smaller than the others I purchased for the child. I wanted each to have a different style but this was much smaller than I thought..

    Read More
    onefabcook May 27, 2012
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    the cross is good quality. however, the chain is very small linked and not too sturdy. i would suggest getting a small rope chain.

    Read More
    brokenhero74 February 21, 2012
  • Silver cross
    Verified Purchase

    I was ordering it for myself, but when it came it was very small. Oh well my great granddaughter has a birthday coming up.

    Read More
    miajleg July 9, 2011
  • lookin cute
    Verified Purchase

    got one for a friend and had to come back and get this one for me

    Read More
    dani815 May 31, 2011
  • Cute little pendant
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for my niece's first communion. The pendant is nice, but the chain is too delicate, especially for a 7 year-old child. It makes an appropriate gift for the occasion, but I hope she gets to wear it several times before the chain breaks.

    Read More
    laverneb May 18, 2011
  • cross
    Verified Purchase

    I got this cross for my granddaughter to wear and everyone that seen it wanted to know where I got it and I told them from overstock.com and recieved a few other items from you and loved every thing I recieved and will buy from overstock more now that I know what the items look like and the bueaty of the items I plan to do my christmas shopping from there thank you for everything memaw716

    Read More
    memaw716 March 17, 2011
  • very small
    Verified Purchase

    For child's jewelry this is a beautiful piece. However as a charm for a necklace I made for my partner, it is way too small. I am sending it back.

    Read More
    ladyem785 January 11, 2010
  • cross necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this as a gift and am very pleased with the item. I feel sure my grandaughter will like it also.

    Read More
    bebbs September 18, 2009
  • Sterling Antique Cross Pendants
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two of these for my daughters (both grown) for Valentines Day. They are well pleased with them. Good Value and workmanship, I have always received prompt service and value from Overstock, Thanks

    Read More
    bigpapa46 March 2, 2009
Sponsored Links