| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $29.49

MSRP: $74.99

Save $45.50 (61%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Sterling Silver Antique Cross Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Made my daughter very happy.

    Read More
    bianzo2000 March 22, 2016
  • Fragile chain
    Verified Purchase

    The cross is nice and petite, but the chains are fragile. I purchased for my twin sons, age 7, and they broke the chains within 2 weeks.

    Read More
    Melanie H. March 22, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Really beautiful cross. Just the right size for my teen daughter.

    Read More
    Veronica. November 5, 2015
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Good Quality and still very nice after a couple years.

    Read More
    beflighty01 November 2, 2015
  • Lovely cross!
    Verified Purchase

    This cross is lovely, but I rated it average solely because it's very small. I wish I had seen dimensions before ordering it!

    Read More
    c1808 August 29, 2015
  • Cross Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Smaller in person that what is on the page but a beautiful necklace

    Read More
    trace August 17, 2015
  • Small but Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    The perfect cross for someone who wants a delicate cross to wear everyday. Cross is well made. Chain is fine but appears to be strong.

    Read More
    CVW April 28, 2015
  • nice cross for price
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice cross for the price. Not tiny, but not huge either. I wear it every day, so I have had trouble with tarnishing.

    Read More
    Ritamarie Cavicchio February 10, 2015
  • Lovely cross
    Verified Purchase

    This cross is a very nice one- great for a child or for someone who likes a small piece. It is not heavy and there is not much to it but it is unique in design and great if you want something light.

    Read More
    Kate C. February 8, 2015
  • a very pretty cross
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this cross for my granddaughter and she was very happy with it.

    Read More
    odean1 April 26, 2014
  • For My Niece
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this cross necklace for my niece. She's a teenager so I was a bit apprehensive (sometimes hard to please). She LOVED it and has been wearing it as a signature piece for quite some time now.

    Read More
    ldbarber January 18, 2014
  • Cross necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is made very well. The chain is very sturdy. I love it.

    Read More
    cademan509 January 5, 2014
  • Beautiful cross
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the quality of this cross. I don't have it with me to measure, but I think it's about 5/8 of an inch long. It is very good quality.

    Read More
    upstatefemme June 11, 2013
  • Bought this cross as a gift.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as a gift for my niece. I'm sure she will love it. It is just the right size for a young lady.

    Read More
    sstarr1 May 29, 2013
  • Tressa Sterling Silver Antique Cross Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice antique-looking cross necklace. I like to collect them of all sizes. This Cross was a gift for a friend and they were pleased. Nowadays, people have so many things, you have to think up interesting gifts and I am on a budget so I also look for a fair price. This fit the bill exactly so to speak. Lovely cross, really. Not too large or bulky.

    Read More
    colleensavage48 May 15, 2013
  • nice but tiny
    Verified Purchase

    I put it on a bracelet and gave it to my granddaughter.she loves it.

    Read More
    pjdelao December 29, 2012
  • Just beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    wow if you are looking for something simple and spirtual this should be the one I just received it it is small in size but it does not take away from the beauty of the piece. It will be a quiet refextion on my beliefs and faith and its bueaty is just timeless

    Read More
    dmares October 9, 2012
  • outragous ;;; very nice
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful silver cross,,,good chain too,,,lovely,,,god bless

    Read More
    fuyou May 27, 2012
  • Sterling Silver Antique Cross Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This cross is delicate and small, which is exactly what I wanted.

    Read More
    cesle May 11, 2012
  • Dainty but pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Although this pendant was smaller than I had imagined it is well made and very nice for a young person

    Read More
    jackielpn0124 March 24, 2012
Sponsored Links