Sale: $24.79

MSRP: $89.99

Save $65.20 (72%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Sterling Silver Anchor/ Jesus/ Cross Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • nice anchor
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful silver anchor will made got here very fast.

    Read More
    Hortencia c. March 11, 2017
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    This turned out to be better than I expected. I am a Christian & I also love anchors so this is perfect.

    Read More
    OstkUser795223 December 30, 2016
  • Just like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just like the picture

    Read More
    Teodora M. March 20, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Strong Chain and looks great

    Read More
    harmonynga February 23, 2016
  • Gift for hubby
    Verified Purchase

    loved it and of good quality

    Read More
    2jenjen May 19, 2015
  • Deceit and Fraud
    Verified Purchase

    When I saw this, I thought I would be receiving a very large piece which I could wear. However, when I received it, it was very small, and not what was shown in the picture or in the description. I am shocked that Overstock would engage in fraud and in bait and switch practices. I will never buy from overstock again- even after having been a loyal and faithful customer over the years. Caveat Empteor- Buyer Beware with Overstock!!

    Read More
    yzack November 5, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The cross is beautiful. The chain is very thin but the cross by itself is worth the great prize. I compared prices and this is a great deal. I am very pleased with it.

    Read More
    marvelous5 May 10, 2013
  • OK with this item
    Verified Purchase

    This item is smaller than what appeared in the ad, but yet is nice looking

    Read More
    wileyg January 11, 2013
  • the necklace is just gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this product to everyone. It's beautiful and I think my daughter will just love it!!

    Read More
    lisabrooks December 13, 2012
  • Crucifix Anchor Cross Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with the quality of this pendant. The detailing and craftsmanship is very nice considering that many times I have found the smaller pendants of this design are 'sort of detailed' but not fully. Usually only the larger pendants have this much detail work. The chain that came with this purchase is delicate and would work fine for a lady wearing it. I purchased this for my husband, so I bought an additional chain to go with it for him, and I am glad that I did! The bail on this pendant is very accomodating and I could have went up in chain size quite a bit and it still would have been easy to get on. I recommend this Crucifix Anchor Necklace highly, with the caveat that the accompanying chain is very delicate and you may want to consider buying another more substantial chain for this pendant.

    Read More
    dara7 July 3, 2012
  • Nice gift for sailor or Navy person.
    Verified Purchase

    This Sailors cross is very nice, the pendant has a great deal of detail and is a wonderful find for someone in the Navy or a sailor. The chain is a bit thin and wouldn't work for a man- I would recommend a heavier guage possibly 24 inches for a man and 18 for a woman.

    Read More
    hockeymom9486 July 1, 2012
  • Christmas Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a Christmas gift for my little sister who had just joined the US Navy. It is beautiful and is good quality. It didn't come in a box so I bought a box here on overstock as well.

    Read More
    dumbjapanesegirl69 August 6, 2011
  • nice necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice charm for the price...purchased few moths ago and still looks new. good buy

    Read More
    juice79 August 2, 2011
  • charm
    Verified Purchase

    My husband is a ex Navy man. I got him a chain for our anniversary and he hinted he wanted a charm for it and luckily I found this. It was perfect and exacty what he had in his mind, even though he had not given me this information.

    Read More
    mason0327 July 27, 2011
  • Jesus Cross Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Necklace was a bit smaller than expected by my daughter when she ordered it, but she still really likes it. The detail is good and represents her life anchored in Christ.

    Read More
    starrgirl2 January 9, 2011
  • Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Came in very quickly, wel made, and exactly as advertised

    Read More
    randyg6353 January 8, 2011
  • Matches my husbands
    Verified Purchase

    I got this necklace for me and it is perfect for a woman... very light and dainty. I got my husband the larger one and it is perfect a man. This is the first "matching" jewelry we have gotten.

    Read More
    katrinamaria October 16, 2010
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a bigger pendant, more for a man than a women. It is a fabulous and detailed item though. My boyfriend is in the Navy and wanted a necklace that represented his passion and his faith. This was perfect for both. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    steph3423 September 6, 2010
  • fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    i love silver as does my husband. i was scrolling thru one day and seen this necklace and knew mike had to have.... it is beautiful and at that price!!wow!!! he loved it. i gave it to him for his birthday august 13th... the only thing i didnt like was the thinness of the chain itself.. it is a little thin

    Read More
    mobilebrownbear August 17, 2010
  • Anchor/ Cross necklace
    Verified Purchase

    The pendant itself was beautiful. However, the chain was so thin that my husband had to buy a new one for fear of breaking it.

    Read More
    August 10, 2009
Sponsored Links