Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Sterling Silver Airplane Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • cute but TINY
    Verified Purchase

    very thin chain and tiny charm but very attractive and a good price

    Read More
    grandmadoz September 15, 2016
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute....I love taking flights so this was so me.

    Read More
    Tameca W. September 5, 2016
  • very nice airplane detail
    Verified Purchase

    Silver, cute, great buy, love it!

    Read More
    Ann P. August 24, 2016
  • Dee
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute necklace. Chain is very thin.

    Read More
    leonard d. April 13, 2016
  • Silver Airplane
    Verified Purchase

    The sterling silver did not hold up too well on this necklace.

    Read More
    MOP August 6, 2015
  • Charming..
    Verified Purchase

    Yes,as stated.. I love it.

    Read More
    Linda R. April 23, 2015
  • nice 3D pendant
    Verified Purchase

    verstaile item. i woudl supposed this is sterling silver plated with rhodium due to the color.

    Read More
    mlon February 11, 2014
  • It was Pretty good...
    Verified Purchase

    I was not very satisfied with the size of the actual pendant itself, nor the chain that it came with. Though, for the price the chain was expected, therefore i went out to buy another one! My parter who is a Aviation student was very pleased with the pendant, main factors taken into account: the person that gave it to him, and his love for airplanes. Over all, if you do not mind going ouit to buy another chain it is a wonderful cute little gift... and by little, i do mean little... like the size of an SD card!

    Read More
    jakealex92 February 28, 2013
  • not as happy as everyone else
    Verified Purchase

    Just not happy. Wish it was a tad bigger. And could use better chain. Even packaging is cheap.

    Read More
    pjn420ky January 8, 2013
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent item for the price. I was so happy when i received the item.

    Read More
    blacklilly88 December 15, 2012
  • perfect pendant for an airplane fanatic
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great gift to give. I am extremely pleased and so was the recipient.

    Read More
    iamamericanwoman December 29, 2011
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love my little airplane! Shiny silver, good quality... The picture doesn't indicate size, but I'm guessing that from the tail to the nose of the plane is about 1", fyi. Love it!

    Read More
    sarikei April 2, 2011
  • Detailed!
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of my MOST favorite necklaces that I own. The detail is amazing, front and back, down to the tiny engines! The loop holding the pendant to the chain is incomplete, so you must tighten it otherwise the pendant will fall off -- my only complaint about this piece. Otherwise, a really great piece.

    Read More
    worldstockfan March 3, 2011
  • delightful
    Verified Purchase

    I am a pilot and this little darling reminds me my passion for flying everywhere I go. I am the type of girl who hates wearing jewelry; however this necklace with it's tiny charm it's almost weightless against my skin. This is a perfect gift for anyone who's a pilot / relate to a pilot.

    Read More
    moondolly February 20, 2011
  • Surprised
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE my new neckalace. It's fun and querky and just all around cute. I'm a neckalace person (especually fun and different ones,) so I defenetly loved it. The only problem is that it is a bit small, but it's still amazing. I love it(:

    Read More
    redfanta4 February 8, 2011
  • Excellet
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent item, is prettier than in the pictures. Lightning fast delivery. shopping with Overstock.com was a very plesant experience will always look there first when shopping online.

    Read More
    furmali December 12, 2010
  • Cute Necklace!!
    Verified Purchase

    Working for a company that sells airplane parts, this seemed appropriate. It is very cuteand I received it very quickly!!Love ordering from Overstock!!

    Read More
    krisinfl November 30, 2009
  • Little Airplane
    Verified Purchase

    I like the product I purchased, it's cute and the way I wanted it to be.

    Read More
    ewicora August 19, 2009
  • fast delivery, but item is faulty
    Verified Purchase

    This came in less than a week. I gave it to my girlfriend, but the plane fell off quite a few times. The little ring that hooks to the chain isn't connected all the way around, you can barely tell, but there's a little slit that the chain can fit through. I'd suggest bending past where it meets the other end, or getting a new little ring. She loved it though

    Read More
    metromin October 23, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    krader44 August 8, 2016
Sponsored Links