Sale $17.11

Was: $21.39

Save $4.28 (20%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Sterling Silver 8 mm Round-cut CZ Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • too big in size.
    Verified Purchase

    Too large, if the size was different they would be great.

    Read More
    Michael T. March 24, 2015
  • Look expensive
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for a birthday gift. They looked just like the ones twice as expensive.

    Read More
    wosports March 23, 2015
  • 8mm
    Verified Purchase

    Loved these earrings. They are great for the price. Looking for another pair.

    Read More
    megan4397 February 14, 2012
  • Very nice. Like the bigger size.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. Like the bigger size.Very nice. Like the bigger size.Very nice. Like the bigger size.

    Read More
    cali999 May 25, 2011
  • stud earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I am so glad I bought both colors... just couldn't decide on one ... so now I have a better choice when I dress up!! thx! good Prices, good quality

    Read More
    lpalm09 March 16, 2011
  • Very nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my teen daughter and she wears them nearly everyday. They are pretty big, but is what she wanted. Color and share are very good too.

    Read More
    reg1970 January 20, 2011
  • Pretty, but HEAVY
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are LOVELY to look at and sparkle like the real thing...only problem I have is that the back of the posts are so tiny that the earring hangs droopy in my ears. If I tighten up the back, they still hang droopy. I used the backs from another pair of earrings that have that plastic stability disk attached but they didn't fit securely, and I almost lost an earring...not sure how to fx the problem.

    Read More
    mamablevins January 12, 2011
  • 8mm cz ss earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Great earrings for the price ... just too big. I will happily give them for a gift. I think 4mm is better for me.

    Read More
    swin333 November 19, 2010
  • Stud earrings
    Verified Purchase

    They are very pretty but do not stay in your ears. I lost both of them in less than a week.

    Read More
    roners November 2, 2010
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    they were actually bigger than I expected, they were a gift for my little cousin. I'm sure they're the right amount of bling she wanted. :)

    Read More
    prettyjamaicangirl August 29, 2010
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings. They are big enough to make a statement, but dainty enough to go undetected by my eight month old who wants to tug on any earring I wear lately

    Read More
    genevieve79 April 17, 2010
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these because I love the glitzy look for a cheap price. The setting is so big that the earring flops over... what an awful look! The glitz was nice, however. YAY glitz.

    Read More
    brookelancey December 29, 2009
  • Good Buy!!

    These are really nice earrings for the price. The sterling silver is good for sensitive ears. They have the right amount of sparkle. I would buy again!

    Read More
    nikkimarie333 April 30, 2009
  • SO-SO
    Verified Purchase

    CZs are much to "bright" to be believable, sterling thin, posts bend and one is off-center ... but since I purchased on sale with free S&H, not worth the cost to return.

    Read More
    santafesusie January 1, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Werner R. December 16, 2016