Sale $19.54

MSRP: $59.99

Save $40.45 (67%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Sterling Silver 8-mm Black CZ Round Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    They look fantastic on. Made very well I would recommend these to family and friends.

    Read More
    grump02 November 17, 2017
  • ear bling!
    Verified Purchase

    Classy black stone is reflective and equally cut. The setting is tight and strong. Posts are long and easy to wear. Very nice for such an inexpensive price!

    Read More
    thekylady September 20, 2017
  • Journée Collection sterling silver 8mm CZ round ea
    Verified Purchase

    I use this more often than my 14 ct gold/black diamond earrings as it looks more visible and cheaper if lost. It's easier to wear, too.

    Read More
    Andi August 20, 2015
  • Check the prongs.
    Verified Purchase

    They look great. I suggest that you check each prong before wearing to ensure you don't lose the stones.

    Read More
    kjf11 February 8, 2014
  • Affordable.
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice but the mount is a bit large. I am not sure it they will stand up for long. The qualityI am afraid doesn't look very good.

    Read More
    renee0506 December 14, 2013
  • beautiful color
    Verified Purchase

    these earrings are great,look more expensive then what i paid.

    Read More
    phlebo July 12, 2012
  • Nice!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice earring, Like how it looked. The backing was to small for its size, the black diamonds were nice it still a sparkle when the sun hit so it was noticeable to people.

    Read More
    prsoul6997 April 20, 2012
  • sterling silver 8mm black cz round earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I would not order these earrings because they were not well made - but they looked alright.

    Read More
    myskyy April 18, 2012
  • Black cz
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for. Black and big enough to see!

    Read More
    trinell April 18, 2012
  • very disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    I don't like the way these earrings are mounted. They stick out too far

    Read More
    anthon1 March 22, 2012
  • PERFECT NOT TOO OF A BLING
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE IT! I DONT WEAR EARRINGS ALL THE TIME BUT THIS IS A NICE BLACK DIAMOND LOOK WITH OUT PAYING HUNDREDS FOR IT.. GREAT PRODUCT

    Read More
    satu7 January 19, 2012
  • Better than expected.
    Verified Purchase

    These studs were perfect. They were larger than expected and looked great on.

    Read More
    shiraann December 7, 2011
  • loose stone
    Verified Purchase

    the stone fall out the first 3 wks of wearing and the post was so sharp i couldnt sleep in it

    Read More
    diamondjordana August 1, 2011
  • Stones too big
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't notice how big the stones were in the picture. They were uncomfortable to wear at work because they interferred with using the telephone.

    Read More
    rainlive July 12, 2011
  • Sterling Silver 8-mm Black CZ Round Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I loved these earrings, but I wish I had got A little larger stone.

    Read More
    stormy27511 June 10, 2011
  • Negative
    Verified Purchase

    Thank God I didn't buy the insurance for these earrings. Looks like the black stone can come out at any time and expose the cheesy ''silver'' cup. The length was so short that the earrings kinda flopped downward. It would have worked out if I got the standard size but the 8-mm is too big to look decent.

    Read More
    kbjorn April 26, 2011
  • Sterling Silver CZ Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent earring! Looks real and is very good for the price!!!

    Read More
    dnzgprncss April 8, 2011
  • Sharing my happiness
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy when I received my black earrings. I have a beautiful necklace and they match perfect. I was so pleased I ordered a second pair for my friend and neighbor. I haven't given them to her as I plan on them being one of her stocking stuffers for Christmas.I am sure she will be as happy as I was when she sees them.So far I have been very pleased with the things I have ordered. Continue pleasing your customers. Mrs. Roberta M.

    Read More
    cecilia77 December 18, 2010
  • Stone fell out!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful Stone, but stone setting was cheap and did not hold stone in. I believe that first of all the stone was way too big for the cheap four prong setting they put the earrings in. I will have to purchase another setting for these stones. Thank goodness I was able to catch the stone before it fell out and I lost it. I would not recommend these to anyone, even for ****.

    Read More
    italianladyis1 August 14, 2010
  • earrings
    Verified Purchase

    WHAT A LOVELY PIECE. NICE SIZE AND THEY ARE BEAUTIFUL EARRINGS.

    Read More
    eva2140 April 11, 2010