Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $24.39

MSRP: $64.99

Save $40.60 (62%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Sterling Silver 7-mm Ball Stud Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Earrings are nice but a big large for me
    Verified Purchase

    I would have liked the 5-mm ball stud earrings instead. These earrings just appear a bit too large in my ears, but I missed the return window to exchange for the smaller size.

    Read More
    OstkUser977211 February 21, 2017
  • Simple but nice
    Verified Purchase

    Just wanted a nice looking pair of studs for my second pierince to wear with my silver hoops, these are perfect

    Read More
    freebird1983 March 25, 2013
  • Silver ball stud earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for! Love them. They are the perfect size for daily wear.

    Read More
    janekrn February 7, 2013
  • produce not what is described
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are described in the Product Details/Features sections as having a Pearl stone. But they arrived as merely sterling silver, no pearl.

    Read More
    auntjanet1 January 4, 2013
  • Sterling Silver 7-mm Ball Stud Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy with these earring. Pretty. Good Price.

    Read More
    tip1 April 22, 2012
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I also bought the 10mm Ball Studs as well and they are awesome. They compliment any outfit, whether casual or a night on the town. They are a simple, yet elegant addition to any ensemble.

    Read More
    crystalclear07 August 18, 2011
  • Nice earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these earrings for myself as "everyday" earrings and they are perfect. They are very comfortable. The quality is good and I feel they are a good value. Very satisfied with my purchase.

    Read More
    snowglobe22 January 24, 2011
  • very nice !!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bright them fore a christmas gift .am sure she well love them !!!

    Read More
    warren49 November 12, 2010
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for. Everyday, simple, pretty. Very pleased.

    Read More
    emilypm March 24, 2010
  • Petite Little Silver Balls
    Verified Purchase

    Cute and comfortable to wear all the time. I haven't taken them off since they arrived - sleep, shower, everything and they still look like new!

    Read More
    sogagal March 17, 2010
  • Nice 'Knock-Offs"
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter has the real 'Tiffany" ball studs and I cannot tell the difference. I don't know what they will look like in a year, but who cares, by then I will want the next big thing...

    Read More
    nancybarton1 February 23, 2010
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    When I received my earrings, they looked bigger in person than on overstock.com. They are nice, quality is good, and the price was unbeatable. However, they are nice to where alone or paired with other earrings.

    Read More
    rmjohnson09 December 16, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    deborah p. May 26, 2016
Sponsored Links