| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $18.18

Save $3.21 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Sterling Silver 6-mm Solitaire Cubic Zirconia Stud Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great addition
    Verified Purchase

    I wear them everyday never taking them off. Very comfortable for working out in and still having a lil bling. I can't really work out in statement earrings but I do want to feel pretty. These work well, with just the right amount of shine.

    Read More
    FrugalHarvardGr August 22, 2017
  • Looks like the real thing
    Verified Purchase

    I get many compliments on these. They are a little big for daily wear unless you usually wear a lot of sparkle.

    Read More
    b. mailla December 11, 2016
  • Really cute
    Verified Purchase

    Good price, nice size, just wish the backings were a little more secure.

    Read More
    Cee L. November 28, 2016
  • Sparkly
    Verified Purchase

    very nice and sparkly. no issues

    Read More
    Douglas C. July 6, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Perfectly perfect not too big not too small

    Read More
    Wendy B. November 18, 2015
  • Cute, almost perfect
    Verified Purchase

    These are really cute earrings. I bought them to have every day accessories to go with anything. They are simple and can complete any outfit. They are just a tad too big, but not too big to be gaudy.

    Read More
    shopgal451 June 1, 2015
  • Great product for a bargain!
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are fantastic. They don't look or feel cheap. I have sensitive skin and I have been able to wear these for days in a row without irritation. When I was reading reviews before purchasing these, I was concerned they would be too big and flashy but they are a nice size and and a good amount of sparkle. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    Emily N. March 20, 2015
  • Pretty earrings.
    Verified Purchase

    They are not HUGE but a little larger than I should have bought. You can wear them all day and all night. I did replace the backs with another set that was better. So far so good with these pretty earrings.

    Read More
    TXLinda March 6, 2015
  • Very nice, my fault for not figuring out size
    Verified Purchase

    They look very real, and as others have said, when cubic are super large it becomes obvious that they are fake. But I do wish I'd ordered one size larger. My fault for not figuring out the equivalent caret amount per earing.

    Read More
    rstark223 July 24, 2014
  • Another nice set of Tressa CZ earings
    Verified Purchase

    Once again, another nice set of Tressa earrings. I had bought a pair for my GF a few months back that were 5MM. She loved them so much, and wanted to get a size bigger to have options, so I picked up these. The stone is so clear, and it's got great shine. Great deal for the price.

    Read More
    biggs89 June 16, 2014
  • Very good value for the money.
    Verified Purchase

    Great value for the money and lwears well with casual or dress occasions.

    Read More
    leepalmbeach June 5, 2014
  • Tressa SS Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with these earrings. Very shinny and look as good as my real ones as long as they are clean. I wear these when I travel so there will be no danger of loosing my real diamond studs. Would highly recommend purchasing these earrings.

    Read More
    yorkiedorkie May 21, 2014
  • Fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    I received these yesterday and was surprised by how beautiful they are, and how much they sparkle. I just ordered a second pair, in the event I might lose one sometime and want to have a spare.

    Read More
    zip007 March 27, 2014
  • Nice For Special Occasions
    Verified Purchase

    Great value for the price. They look a smidge too big to be real but that may be because I am used to much smaller diamond earrings. Very lovely though.

    Read More
    smt6810 February 12, 2014
  • Shopper's helper
    Verified Purchase

    Love these for my everyday wear! They are just the right size.

    Read More
    barbiedoll2013 December 17, 2013
  • Truly looks genuine
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, setting is nice and adds credibility. These sparkle, are a great size and look like the real thing!

    Read More
    shonaholden October 7, 2013
  • Great look
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these earrings. They look nice everyday I wear them.

    Read More
    ebonyb24 September 29, 2013
  • Beautiful earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these earrings as a gift, and when they arrived I was sort of surprised at how very nice they looked. I wanted a pair for myself. They really look great -- well made, and classy-looking. A great deal for the money. It would be hard to tell from the real thing unless you were an expert. Very nice setting, which again, looks high-quality. Good buy for the reasonable price.

    Read More
    tls40 December 20, 2012
  • Huge & sparkly!

    Very flashy, pretty and sparkly. They are too big to possibly be real, but that's not the point anyway. Definitely worth the price.

    Read More
    joannawnyc November 27, 2012
  • perfect everyday studs
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect quality for an amazing price. I wear them almost every day, so these earrings will not get ruined in any way from constant wear. They're a great size, not too big or too small. Definitely not gaudy or fake looking. I didn't buy them thinking people would think they're real diamonds, but at this size and clarity I don't see why they wouldn't seem real.

    Read More
    luckygirlsc September 4, 2012
Sponsored Links