| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $21.59

MSRP: $49.99

Save $28.40 (57%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Sterling Silver 5-mm Ball Stud Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fine
    Verified Purchase

    They meet my needs and do not irritate my ear lobes.

    Read More
    ggof10 March 24, 2015
  • Not safe for youngsters!
    Verified Purchase

    I got these for my granddaughters kindergarten graduation. I can just see her mothers expression when she reads the warring that they may cause birth defects and other reproductive disorders !

    Read More
    ponitewestgal May 16, 2014
  • sweet small silver ball earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for some simple small earrings for my 11 year old. These were great. She loses a lot of earrings, so I didn't want to spend a lot. Good value, simple style. I'd buy them again.

    Read More
    tishj2210 May 5, 2014
  • Nice earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I'm sorry I didn't buy larger earrings. These are a little small.

    Read More
    scout53 March 5, 2013
  • Silver Ball earrings
    Verified Purchase

    My sterling silver ball earrings are very nice. I wanted something not too expensive and nice, this fits the bill. Alittle smaller than I expected but, still nice.

    Read More
    purplemoon14 February 26, 2013
  • Great, practical silver stud earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for some pretty, shiny steriling silver stud earrings that I could just put on and leave on, which means that they need to be comfortable sleeping at night. These earrings are all of that. I am very glad I bought them.

    Read More
    joylucile February 16, 2013
  • Lolve these !
    Verified Purchase

    Quick delivery and wonder product. I wear them everyday and not had any problems with them at all.

    Read More
    lisap0105 July 13, 2012
  • perfect little stud
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect little stud for just kicking around for the day.

    Read More
    bevlobo16 July 3, 2012
  • I love these earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these earrings because my ears are very sensitive, and I can't wear dangles for long periods of time. I was looking for an earring that I could wear all the time, sleep in and shower in. These earrings fit what I was looking for. I love them!

    Read More
    steph7768 May 31, 2012
  • JUST RIGHT
    Verified Purchase

    wow.....overstock your delivery is so timely! BIG thumbs up on the delivery and the produce. AGAIN EXCELLENT

    Read More
    assured May 2, 2012
  • sterling silver 5-mm ball stud earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these for my best friends birthday. She loved them. Good sterling earrings are hard to fine. I'm glad I looked into shopping on line.

    Read More
    annarose1 March 15, 2012
  • Randlars
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my 2 year old grand daughter's BD. They are the perfect size for her..

    Read More
    randlars August 4, 2010
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I am not a jewelry wearer but needed something I could wear and forget about. These are perfect for me. I put them in the day I got them and have had them in since. They are the right size to show that I have earrings but not so big that i need to accessorize. I'm so glad I got them. Thanks Overstock.

    Read More
    beddingf April 28, 2010
  • Nice Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I received these earrings quickly and they were exactly what I was looking for. The size and appearance is perfect!

    Read More
    chrislm93 December 31, 2009
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, great price, perfect for everyday wear.

    Read More
    nolegrrl1 December 29, 2009
  • silverstuds
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these silver stud earings and was happy with them except that the backing was a little flimsy, they were somewhat weak and kind of bent but I used a different backing and they were fine. This could be because I am a man and never take them off and this could be why they were a little weak, otherwise I think they were a great value and they look very good. I would recommend them to anyone thinking of buying them. I have purchased several pieces of jewelery from Overstock and their quality and service of all the items have been just great and I plan on buying more again soon, A great site with great prices.

    Read More
    silverfoxie March 20, 2009
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    loved the iteam, bought it for my mom for christmas. good quality for a good price. just thought it would be a little bit bigger.

    Read More
    nw27 December 23, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    debtx50 June 19, 2016
Sponsored Links