Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Sterling Silver 4-mm Ball Stud Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wear these earrings often.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice size and shape-. Easy to wear.

    Read More
    amr07039 September 4, 2017
  • As Describe
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing special but decent everyday earrings

    Read More
    Raymond S. July 16, 2016
  • My go to
    Verified Purchase

    My go to earrings in a pinch

    Read More
    Pamela M. June 5, 2016
  • Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    They are just as described.

    Read More
    SARA S. April 13, 2016
  • Sandra V.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for a gift. Very nice size.

    Read More
    Sandra V. January 20, 2016
  • stud earrings
    Verified Purchase

    nice. As I expected.....

    Read More
    crazyshoegirl April 29, 2015
  • Fine
    Verified Purchase

    Meet my needs. Do not irritate my ear lobes.

    Read More
    ggof10 March 24, 2015
  • Sterling Silver 4mm stud earrings
    Verified Purchase

    High quality, great price, exactly as described, good backing with notched stem which is very secure, very comfortable. Perfect transaction. A+, Thank you!

    Read More
    clevelandshopper April 18, 2014
  • Tressa Sterling Silver 4-mm Ball Stud Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    really enjoyed the product and looking forward to future endeavors with your company. Keep up the good work and valued savings.

    Read More
    trialuser1234567 October 2, 2013
  • Just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    Been looking for a stud for the 2nd hole in my ear since losing the ones I had. These are the perfect replacement. Right size, shiny and look good.

    Read More
    jlkl3 July 2, 2013
  • Highly recommend!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings. They are simple but nice at the same time. I wear them all the time and never take them out.

    Read More
    steph7768 May 31, 2012
  • Negative review
    Verified Purchase

    I would not recommend this product to anybody. After wearing the earrings for a couple of days, they turned color. They are now black

    Read More
    polarbear3459 January 3, 2012
  • stud earrings
    Verified Purchase

    they are great for everyday...they are the perfect size and look very pretty.

    Read More
    angiecrvts October 26, 2011
  • Love my 4mm Ball Stud Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I'm so happy with these earrings. They are not too big as I use them in my upper 2nd pierced holes. I'm very happy that I bought them.

    Read More
    karyn517 October 23, 2011
  • poor
    Verified Purchase

    i did not realize how small 4mm is and i cant return the item......so i am very disappointed..

    Read More
    sandepants July 7, 2011
  • Nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as described. Nice size, well made, good finish. Nothing negative to say.

    Read More
    missourimommy May 10, 2011
  • beautiful accents
    Verified Purchase

    The smaller mm-size balls are the perfect compliment for the second piercing. They exude simple elegance and go with everything from high dress to really casual.

    Read More
    verledith May 7, 2011
  • Exactly what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    These ball stud earrings are exactly what I was seeking for the second piercing in my ears. They are the perfect size, nice quality, and the price is right.

    Read More
    janethewriter March 29, 2011
  • PERFECT!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    i love the earrings...perfect gift...thanks... i brought them for my daughter and she loves them...

    Read More
    chrissy526 February 14, 2011
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    What can I say? They were exactly what I was looking for. I already had a pair of large studs but was looking for something smaller that I could wear swimming and such. I had a $10 gift certificate for Overstock, so I only paid something like *** for these babies. I can't give them less than 5 stars. They are sturdy and shiny, everything I want in 4-mm ball studs.

    Read More
    trish5579 February 6, 2011