Sale: $16.87

MSRP: $30.99

Save $14.12 (46%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Sterling Silver 3-piece Hoop Earring Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • too small
    Verified Purchase

    Really small. Ment more for an infant then an adult.

    Read More
    Melanie W. December 17, 2016
  • Nice hoops
    Verified Purchase

    The hoops often get caught in my hair and scarves.

    Read More
    misskimsav5 December 15, 2016
  • Granddaughter
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for earrings that could lock for her because I have trouble with her keeping the screw bags in her other and her other ears so thank you again for those those were nice

    Read More
    eysha November 22, 2016
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    These are great for a every day earring! Very small though

    Read More
    TVQ63 May 13, 2016
  • 3 hoop earrings
    Verified Purchase

    To small that's all to small

    Read More
    Alberteen J. May 13, 2016
  • Easy to misplace.
    Verified Purchase

    They were a good size to wear, just easy to lose.

    Read More
    black223 May 6, 2016
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are not worth even half of what I paid.

    Read More
    Jessica G. April 7, 2016
  • Great Hoops
    Verified Purchase

    Great Hoops for a second hole. Just as described

    Read More
    christina1997 November 5, 2015
  • little hoops
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for kid sized hoops for secondary piercings in my ears. Very hard to find! These are the perfect size.

    Read More
    happyrat December 25, 2012
  • Nice

    Nice 3 piece set of sterling silver hoops. 3 different sizes and they can be worn with anything. They are simple and of good quality.

    Read More
    littlemanseth February 7, 2012
  • so small should only be sold for children!

    These earrings are so small that only a child could wear them. Completely misrepresented in picture. They would be fine if you wear them at the top of the ear but otherwise they are impossible to put on.

    Read More
    bunty2713 December 6, 2011
  • Sterling Earring Set Review
    Verified Purchase

    For a small set of silver earrings the price is good, but depending where on your ears you earring hole is they may be small. Also they are difficult to clip closed.

    Read More
    lexw22 November 14, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    karjean May 15, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    nhc88 December 7, 2016
  • Tiny!
    Verified Purchase

    I should have read the description. These are tiny. Too small for an adult and too delicate for a kid.

    Read More
    Elizabeth F. August 30, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    robin m. May 22, 2016
Sponsored Links