Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $26.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Sterling Silver 25mm Hoop Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just right for everyday
    Verified Purchase

    They are my go to earrings

    Read More
    wjam06 June 5, 2016
  • My go to earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    If I don't have these on they are in my purse. They are a must have.

    Read More
    tomicina June 8, 2015
  • Happy Girl
    Verified Purchase

    These hoops are just slightly thinner than they appear in the photo. Other than that they are great hoops. In fact I haven taken them off since they arrived!

    Read More
    shauna f. March 10, 2015
  • hoops
    Verified Purchase

    I did like them but had to return, smaller than what I was looking for. I would definitely recommend to a friend.

    Read More
    jaye1carolina May 31, 2014
  • disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are thinner than pictured. They are rather flimsy--they come undone all by themselves.

    Read More
    cuivre October 22, 2013
  • Dont't loose them
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these ear rings for my wife, the overall diameter is nice but they are a little skinny. She liked them very much until she lost one, they are a little flimsy and come unlatched with the slightest pull.

    Read More
    keepherhappy October 7, 2013
  • Nice every day hoops
    Verified Purchase

    These came so quick. I wear most every day, sleep in too. Clasps hold up, earrings are great for your basic silver hoop.

    Read More
    kathlou June 28, 2013
  • earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Earring are kinda hard to put on. But once they are in its like not wearing nothing at all.Great for everyday wear or maybe for a teen or pre teen to wear.

    Read More
    425sunshines March 31, 2013
  • Sterling Silver Hoop earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The product is fine, but careful when wearing, opens easily.

    Read More
    cosmos14 February 14, 2013
  • nice silver hoop earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I ended up giving these away, as they were too small for what I wanted. I guess I didn't read the size carefully enough. They are very nice, lightweight and shiny, so I would recommend them. Just a caution to be aware of the size:)

    Read More
    rosalindsr August 18, 2012
  • Bad quality
    Verified Purchase

    Earrings are extremely thin and look very fragile that I didn't even dare to wear them. Will need to return this product. Basically not worth the $$$. I could get much better ones at Target for a lot cheaper.

    Read More
    jlam2912 December 6, 2011
  • Thinner and smaller
    Verified Purchase

    Very thin and much smaller than it appears on the site. I would not recommend this item.

    Read More
    lynduck September 7, 2011
  • sterling silver hoop earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings. I have even given some to my friends and family as gifts and they also love these earrings.

    Read More
    radaniels August 20, 2011
  • Almost Half of Earrings are Wire
    Verified Purchase

    When I opened the package, I noticed that almost half of the earrings consisted of the wire. This enlongated wire is supposed to hook on the opposite side of the earring. This was undoubtedly done to save on the sterling silver content. Since there is so much wire involved, the hooking of the earring are not secure and easily get disconnected. I lost both earrings on the first outing that I wore them. Very bad design.

    Read More
    jackleonard August 9, 2011
  • The Little Hoop
    Verified Purchase

    I am satisfied with my purchase. They are exactly as described. I wear them all the time. I will continue to puchase sterling silver jeewlerey from O.

    Read More
    thedra July 30, 2011
  • hoops
    Verified Purchase

    These are fine, everyday, casual hoops but they are pretty flimsy. I would not have bought them at a store if I had known how unsubstantial they are. But they are light and versitle. I don't expect them to last very long, however,

    Read More
    atl456 March 20, 2011
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings. They are about an inch long and the weight is not too heavy, but also not so flimsy that it bends. Just perfect for a little shimmer without being too overwhelming.

    Read More
    karmapolice February 11, 2011
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    i bought them as a gift for my mom & she loved them. what else can i really say?

    Read More
    juanjflores87 February 10, 2011
  • silver earrings...
    Verified Purchase

    After looking everywhere for a pair of silver hoop earrings, I found them at overstock... well made at a great price... thanks!!

    Read More
    mommyjeanne February 1, 2011
  • Too small
    Verified Purchase

    I am returning these earings. They should have rulers at all online jewelry descriptions. Who can visualize what mm is? Very disappointing tiny earings. It may be right for some people if you are looking for a hoop less than an inch in diameter. Not me. Please take it back...

    Read More
    jazy7 January 7, 2011
Sponsored Links