| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $16.74

Save $2.95 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Smooth Simple-design High-shine Polished-finish Sterling Silver Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • journee
    Verified Purchase

    was a gift for mom. she wanted a cheap band so she could save the good bands for outings

    Read More
    emyglezyulfo July 2, 2017
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this to my wife as a gift and she likes it.

    Read More
    strongman2 January 19, 2017
  • Sliver rings
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and just love the silver rings paired together, 3 in fact looks great!

    Read More
    OstkUser37148 January 6, 2017
  • Too light weight
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was too light weight for the price.

    Read More
    Chi S. January 4, 2017
  • Soiver ring band
    Verified Purchase

    Great hold up being a nurse and wearing in palce of my good jewelry.

    Read More
    alhmjh February 22, 2016
  • Thumb ring
    Verified Purchase

    Nice fashion statement will purchase again

    Read More
    Desiree S. January 22, 2016
  • Genie
    Verified Purchase

    Makes a nice wedding band.

    Read More
    ghgenie January 16, 2016
  • very nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    needed a smaller size to use as a knuckle ring -- good quality.

    Read More
    austinleslie November 3, 2015
  • made small
    Verified Purchase

    good silver,but made too small to fit my pinkie,wear it on a chain

    Read More
    jpjk June 16, 2015
  • Wonderful ring
    Verified Purchase

    I received this ring over 4 years ago and I still love it. It is still shiny and I wear it everyday.

    Read More
    Cleo June 10, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my mom and she is happy with it.

    Read More
    badkitty911 May 12, 2015
  • Simple silver band, just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    This was a replacement for a silver band I had lost and was just what I was looing for. I need to get better at judging the metric measurements used in the descriptions.

    Read More
    Mary May 5, 2015
  • Silver band
    Verified Purchase

    Simple no rough edges... Nice band

    Read More
    MiniKaye9 March 23, 2015
  • Great band for an add-on to wedding ring.
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this in 2011 & still loois new.

    Read More
    teahna2002 March 19, 2015
  • Skinny little thing, a TAD loose.
    Verified Purchase

    I've got what you would call piano fingers. The thinness of this band doesn't flatter my hands. But that's all a matter of personal preference. I measure a size 7, ordered a 6. My intention was so it would still fit, being at my winter weight. It's wearably loose, but by summertime I'll probably regift it. And the price is right, so I wouldn't mind ordering it again.

    Read More
    Allison Noelle December 5, 2014
  • wedding ring
    Verified Purchase

    classic, well made and handsome. I like the looks and the price is outstanding. I'm also glad it was artisan made.

    Read More
    katzd0gs September 14, 2014
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring so I could have a plain band to wear when I travel instead of my big diamond. The reason I bought this band over others is because it came in a size 4. Great little band to wear as it is very comfortable. I have actually taken to wearing this band instead of my solitaire, much to my husband's annoyance. It is getting a little scratched and scuffed because I wear it so much, but for the price I can just buy a new one.

    Read More
    afton99 June 13, 2014
  • still waiting
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered quantity 2 of this sterling silver band ring to wear stacked with another sterling ring I already have. I received only one when the order details say 2 were sent together, and chatting online w/ a rep from Overstock didn't seem to help. I love the ring I got, but I was informed that Overstock would review my order to see if 2 were shipped then IF they see they didn't send both of them it will take another 10 business days for them to ship the 2nd ring. No apology was given for the mistake or the long wait to MAYBE send an item I already paid for...

    Read More
    rmsjlr May 9, 2014
  • just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    this silver is so nice, it looks like white gold. It's comfy to wear, even with my arthritic hands. I needed something to fit, but look nice too. It is slim in width, but I love it! The price makes it's extra nice!!

    Read More
    k9momma April 1, 2014
  • Nice ring ring for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I was searching for the bands to wear on my thumb, but I didn't want to pay a lot for them. I accomplished that through Overstock.com.

    Read More
    teetee40 January 14, 2014
Sponsored Links