Sale: $17.51

MSRP: $22.99

Save $5.48 (24%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Silvertone Round-cut Lavender and White CZ Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lovely color
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful ring. Good size and very expensive looking.

    Read More
    nj10 March 5, 2016
  • its pretty.
    Verified Purchase

    doesn't run large like previous review stated. Its pretty but sits very high.

    Read More
    jessica a. November 22, 2015
  • awesome! looks real
    Verified Purchase

    really pretty. fits great

    Read More
    What`s Cookin` C. November 5, 2015
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    good sparkle for such a reasonable price, sits high and looks big

    Read More
    Bobbie-Jo H. September 2, 2015
  • turned my finger green...
    Verified Purchase

    I was so in love with this ring when i first received it. i put it on, and it looked amazing! but then, two days later, i noticed that my finger was starting to turn a different color. Thinking it was just my skin adjusting, i ignored it. The next morning, where the ring sat was completely green! i was so upset, as i thought that this was the perfect ring, but sadly it is not. i would not recommend buying this. if it wasn't for the color changing, i would have rated this 5 stars without a doubt. i wish that i could return this and get my money back so i can buy a ring i will actually wear, because this one just sits in my jewelry box, reminding me what could have been.

    Read More
    Ryan S. August 23, 2015
  • beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my girlfriend not knowing she will love it more than me. She hasn't took it off since I gave it to her. It's a beautiful ring and when the sun hits it right it shines like no other. So fellas if you want to buy your girlfriend something beautiful I recommend you get it!

    Read More
    Vicente V. July 7, 2015
  • beautiful ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring, just gorgeous! Great price & have received lots of compliments.

    Read More
    Jacqueline H D. May 2, 2015
  • Very faintly lavender!
    Verified Purchase

    not as purple as the picture! so if you want a very very very faint lavender then its okay.

    Read More
    bezboo January 17, 2013
  • Beautiful & Delicate Looking Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring!!! I have big hands and generally choose big stones. But I wear a lot of purple as a senior and thought this ring would compliment some ot the Amethyst rings I already have...Actually this ring really surprised me!! It is very well constructed for a costume jewelry ring. The small CZ stones around the center lavender CZ stone really have a great contrast and the setting is a perfect height to make the ring actually look delicate on my hand. It has quickly become one of my favorite rings to wear!!!! Don't be fooled by the pale lavender as it looks great with lots of colors without overwhelming them. And when wearing purple it definitely looks brighter (okay that might be my imagination) . It is very light on my finger so I have quickly become a convert of the smaller stone ring!!! Love Overstock..have purchased a variety of products from them and they never disappoint!!!

    Read More
    ladywulf December 1, 2012
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    The picture of the ring shows the stone to be almost flat on the band, but in fact there is a huge gap between the two. Also the stone itself appears flat in the setting, however it is raised. It is a pretty ring but not exactly what was pictured. But for the price that it was, it is more of a hassle to return it.

    Read More
    kbeth79 January 30, 2012
  • Bummer...
    Verified Purchase

    I was sad when this ring didn't work out for me. I'm sure it has a lot to do with the fact that I have petite hands. I would recommend this item for anyone who has medium sized hands and will be able to pull off a ring with a large stone.

    Read More
    ebullientbutterfly January 25, 2012
  • just as i pictured it
    Verified Purchase

    when i got the ring in the mail i was excited because it looked just like the one pictured online. the only problem with the ring is the sizing. i ordered a size 7 but when i got the ring it fit like an 8. becuase of the sizing i would recomend that people buy it a size smaller.

    Read More
    mtriad November 27, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    c1h2r3i June 25, 2016
Sponsored Links