Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Silvertone Emerald and Round CZ Bridal Engagement Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gift for Family Member
    Verified Purchase

    I never saw her in it but the niece who wanted some costume jewelry said got lots of compliments...

    Read More
    Tampalady May 21, 2017
  • Elegant Look
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful looking ring for the price!

    Read More
    CHARLES C. November 1, 2016
  • This ring fits perfectly!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this ring to wear with my outfits and It is absolutely beautiful...I love it!! You will love it too!

    Read More
    ladolly March 17, 2014
  • my rock
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE THIS RING I THINK YOU SHOULD BUY IT ASAP..!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    lovelyl879 March 5, 2013
  • Big and bling-y
    Verified Purchase

    This is just a fun ring to put a lot of sparkle on your finger. Do not expect it to be perfect. Do not expect it to look real. Just buy it as costume jewelry with the expectation to add some zing to your outfit and you'll be happy. I do get lots of compliments on it. I ordered the 6 since I typically wear a 5.5 on that finger and it feels pretty big and does "spin around" a bit.

    Read More
    pnwtarheel December 2, 2012
  • gorgus ring

    all my friends think its real its so beautiful. i love it to death.

    Read More
    roxieruebales November 1, 2012
  • Not up to Overstocks quality
    Verified Purchase

    I purchase a lot of rings on Overstock and am never disappointed. This ring however is massive, poor quality and just cheap looking. I had to return it.

    Read More
    cutiepi7 May 15, 2012
  • Big Bling!
    Verified Purchase

    Great Bling! Looks great with evening and casual attire. Wear it with my jeans and love the contrast!! Blings my thing, and this is it!

    Read More
    blingmything March 22, 2012