Sale: $63.59

MSRP: $164.99

Save $101.40 (61%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Silver Emerald and Baguette-cut CZ Bridal-style Ring Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Stunning Wide Banded Wedding Set
    Verified Purchase

    This ring set is truly beautiful and makes a fairly bold statement. I had been wanting a square or rectangular shaped stone to add to my collection and came upon this one. I usually go for more plain jane designs but wanted to see this one in person. So pretty, main stone a little bigger than what I am used to, sized right except I did not account for summer weather swelling and the size 9 was a little too tight for me when this happens, if the bands were thinner I do not think this would be a problem. Well made and quick and easy return, thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    sparky0401 June 23, 2017
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was really excited to get this ring but when I put it on it just felt cheap. The stones were loose in the mountings and if you tap them you could hear them move. No 925 marker on the inside to indicate silver. I returned this ring.

    Read More
    Rachel June 21, 2017
  • Really pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. It was a little bigger than I thought but it looks beautiful on. I don't wear it everyday, but when going out at night. Well worth the money.

    Read More
    mybro February 9, 2017
  • Purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring. The style is one I have been looking for for a long time

    Read More
    Barbara S. February 19, 2016
  • silver diamond ring set
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. But a little big for my finger.

    Read More
    Liz R. April 21, 2015
  • Lovely ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I have gotten many rings from Overstock, happy with all, but this ring is my absolute favorite. I LOVE this ring! It is wonderfully made, looks real and fits perfectly. Has a good weight to it and the emerald is fabulous! Another HIT for Overstock!

    Read More
    cutiepi7 May 4, 2014
  • very happy with my purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Very efficient delivery, sizing was spot on, the rings are very sparkling, all in all l am really happy with this purchase from o s . c highly recommend this site.

    Read More
    sandrajane1968 December 31, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is my everyday ring. My first ring costed a few hundred dollars. I got it from a jewelry store, after a few months it fell apart. This ring is Big and beautiful. Everyone who sees it wants to look at it. I love it and for the price you can't beat it. I'm not into expensive rings just to say I spent thousands of dollars. I want something that looks good on me and to me. If you are a simple person , but like big flashy things. This ring is for you. After buying this ring I have just ordered 3 more rings from overstock.com

    Read More
    keya10 November 7, 2013
  • Ring sent is not the same in the picutre
    Verified Purchase

    I opened the box and was stumped thinking that wasnt what I had ordered. The ring set that was sent to me is totally different. The center stone is round. There are square set stones set on the diagonal at each end. Very disappointed that I wasnt sent the correct rings. Dont care for the ones that were sent. Not my taste at all.

    Read More
    ginleigh March 1, 2013
  • Nice Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the look of the ring by itself. The stone was clear and beautiful. The baguettes were beutifully placed. The only reason I am returning this ring is because I did not like the size of the ring on my finger. I tend to like smaller rings. On the website the ring looked smaller than it actually is.

    Read More
    auntiedenise January 8, 2013
  • Tressa Silver Emerald Baguette-cut CZ Bridal style
    Verified Purchase

    L ove this ring. I wear it all the time and it still shines beautifully. Everyone that sees this ring brags about how pretty it is. I just let them all keep thinking that its the real thing!

    Read More
    37824 April 4, 2012
  • Not believable
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set to use the wedding band only. The diamond engagement ring looks tacky and fake on the website and is when I received. The band seemed to look like it could pass for the real thing, but when I received it, one of the baguettes was actually made from two small stones. I didn't want to wear my real set on vacation, so I wore the band with this obvious flaw anyway. Very disappointed. Would not recommend.

    Read More
    jenja17 December 31, 2011
  • Nice product
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the shine and size of my new ring set. I enjoy wearing it.

    Read More
    cubicz September 1, 2011
  • Good Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this set. Unfortunately, I lost the engagement ring it came with. But, while I had it, I loved them both. Though, I would not recommend them to any one with small hands like mine (I wear a size 5). The engagement ring alone looks great on my hands, but, when paired with the wedding band, it was just a bit much for my teeney little fingers. But, overall, a great wedding set for the couple on a budget!

    Read More
    annieandersondpd August 20, 2011
  • disappointed...
    Verified Purchase

    I was trying to find something in place of my real set, as I prefer not to wear the real one out and about every day. This looked, in the ad, to be a classy and different piece. After reading the glowing reviews, I decided to purchase. I have big hands (sz 9 ring finger) so the reviews stating the bands were too wide and the stones too big did not apply for me. The stones were well seated, and the center stone was a good size. HOWEVER...the stones have little or no luster. I even took this to my jeweler to have an ultrasonic cleaning, thinking maybe that was all it needed. No dice. The rings are a pretty set, bu the stones look like pieces of clear, flat glass, and do not sparkle or shine at all...even in direct sunlight. The band on the "engagement ring" is also VERY thin at the base, and after wearing them for a week or two, it looks like the finish is rubbing off....I am just waiting to see if the rings are actually solid sterling, or if a base metal is going to come peeking through!! Overall, I would NOT suggest this set.

    Read More
    mramazingsmom June 26, 2011
  • Bands to wide
    Verified Purchase

    I would of like the bands be aliittle smaller in width. I like the emerald shape stone it has alot of shine and flash and so does the bagettes.I think it would of been more believeable if the wedding band wasn't the same width as the solitare.The rings bands need to be scaled down.

    Read More
    NanaG56 March 11, 2011
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these to replace my set which is now too small for my finger. It was very nice but a little too big for my taste - so I returned it. If you like a large center stone, this could be the ring for you!

    Read More
    csrshopping February 8, 2011
  • STAT Delivery!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty set and love wearing them seperate or together! Love them, thanx "O"!

    Read More
    momonoll December 20, 2010
  • Very Happy
    Verified Purchase

    I lost my rings. So I wanted something quick to replace it. This set was perfect. I hope to keep it for a long time. But if I loose this. I wont loose sleep over it. It is very pretty. I have had this ring for a month and it is just as pretty as day one. I do alot with my hands this set stands up. Does not catch on things. Thank You overstock.com:)

    Read More
    autumnsgrace December 14, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    amflag March 14, 2017
Sponsored Links